Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
cheap very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally! An English insurance company that seems to understand my 48 years of safe driving and riding count for something even though it wasn't all in this country! I've been a resident of the UK for almost three years now and was desperate for reasonable bike insurance that reflected my experience on the road. Thank you Asda!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the deal and price which couldn't be beaten …… even going direct as well. Spot on.. will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided me what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward and at a great price. Very satisfied . Will certainly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick , easy, got a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First quotes were very competitive but when I went back and regenerated the quotes they notched up by around £20, so I advise getting all your details right first time and retrieve that quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asda provided a comprehensive table of premium and "extra costs" comparisons with a number of brokers making comparison very easy. Just onenote of caution. If you ask for a comprehensive quote be aware that a cheaper Non Comprehensive wuotemight pop up. Ensure you get the auotefir the cover you want. Over all 4 out of 5 MR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance couldn't have made choosing insurance cover any easier... Would definitely recommend any biker to use this comparison site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Quick service at a very competitive price all in all I am very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices. What else can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your INSURANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As all insurance companies there are not benefits for not making a claim in 30 years, why do you not take this into consideration? You are to expensive got insurance £56.00 cheaper than Asda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & easy. Ample comparisons and detail is exactly what you want. Prices competitive and in most cases better than offers elsewhere. Overall excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found many insurance companies and best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, wide range of providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quote system good company hide relevant details until you sign up not fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews