Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.28 Rating 493 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance

How would you rate Asda Motorbike Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and easy. Found the best deal compared to other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a quote from Express Insurance and then called asda as they say on their website that they will beat any online quote. Well frankly this is utter rubbish. Just called them and was told they can’t beat it they can only beat a quote from a comparison website like confused.com!! Well why not say that on your website instead of wasting peoples time. Useless service very misleading and I will never use them again, don’t waste your time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chiting company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the most affordable Motorcycle Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not cheaper than anywhere else probably matched that's it.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Way overpriced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quote compared with my existing insurers. Loyalty means nothing these days so if you get a better deal then take it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Value, and easy to arrange, unfussy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My previous insurer to whom i had been with for approx 8 years kept creeping the annual premiums up so i decided on a change and picked on ASDA for a quote. They came up with the same benefits but at a more competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was not a problem to get on to and it was cheaper than the quote that I got from some ov the outhers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The price was competitive and i consider ASDA as a reputable brand and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"your prices are too high, i am a responsible rider with 56 years of accident free motorbike riding, i have three vehicle to include my motorhome, car and motor scooter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Asda service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"IT WAS QUICK AND EASY.TO INSURE MY MOTOR BIKE ON THE INTERNET"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service . Good value for money . Explained in fergect way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The premium was better than my previous insurer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Expensive insurances"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.28 based on 493 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This