Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 516 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Asda Motorbike Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would highly recommend using Asda motorbike Insurance comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Glad you contacted me , my insurer was £200 dearer than your qoute and i di not have to go through all the forms again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear & easy to navigate with plenty of choice. I had no problem finding the right insurer for my needs. Yes I would use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I check a lot of compare sites and asda seemed to come out on top by quite a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheeper insurance with more benefits available online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"simple, easy, good value. What's not to like....and I've been riding, and insuring, bikes for over 40 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shocking prices I’ve had my licence for 10 years and they was quoting me more for a motorbike then a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb Facility From ASDA Quick & Easy To Navigate Five Stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with price good communication would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheapest quote I could find however within a week company would not honour quote and charged me £60 extra ! This is misleading and original quote should be honoured hence only 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything worked quickly and smoothly without a problem. I chose the cheapest and was referred on. Eventually I ended up with my insurance placed with that referral. Thanks ASDA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was cheaper though asda than mce direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"For the bike I have , the model and the size of the engine the price in nonsense , ridiculously high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was cheaper than my old one and more covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to complete application on line and came up with a good selection of competitive quotes. I found one that suited me fine for my Triumph and managed to save over £100 on my renewal quote from my old insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 516 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This