Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.26 Rating 536 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Helpful and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did exactly what the quote said.No surprise add ons very easy and happy to send a paper copy.Well done and THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great process. Simple to follow and good prices. Give it a look."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service with money saving advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to do and saved loads of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Too expensive compared with other companies But I would try them again next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn’t use Asda insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first company we contacted turned into a nightmare. However, the second company we would rate as excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"3 times the price of my other quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn't give me a quote until I gave them my existing renewal premium price! I asked if they could just give me their quote and they said they didn't have a quote right now and couldn't say when they would have a quote but I should give them my current quote first so they could give me their "best price" when a quote is available! 20 minutes of my time wasted..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use and excellent selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wasn’t the cheapest but looks like the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Asda sent me a email to reminder that my motorbike insurance was due which was more than what my insurance company did. Well done Asda !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, very good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the insurance really good price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As usual £ 202 morphed into £302 !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Asda insurance were easy to use. And gave me very competitive quotes. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.26 based on 536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support