ASAPtickets UK Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ASAPtickets UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how ASAPtickets UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Laureen provided excellent follow up and paid attention to details.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veronica at ASAP Tickets is such a great agent. She is always patient and helpful. Veronica just helped me to find affordable and short layover time flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Veronica at ASAP Tickets is such a great agent. She is always patient and helpful. Veronica just helped me to find an affordable and short layover time flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I travel a lot and have dealt with several agents at ASAP Tickets and none of them have disappointed me. Usually, the price I get is below the ones offered by the airlines and still... this is not the main reason why I'm choosing ASAP. I love them for the personalised approach and the ability to take the stress out of my routine travels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second trip I have booked with ASAP Tickets and I'll certainly use them again! My agent was helpful and with tremendous knowledge and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My agent was very helpful in finding the best connection and price for my trip. I would recommend ASAP Tickets to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have worked with Brandon for over 2 years and have never been disappointed. He knows my travel preferences and is able to meet my expectations. Usually he provides several flight options to choose from and the prices are cheaper than anywhere else. I have already recommended Brandon and ASAP Tickets travel agency to few of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I keep going back to ASAPtickets UK for my travel needs because the service I receive is professional and I get great flights at low prices. I have worked with 2 of ASAP agents (Brandon & Laureen) and both are very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After the airline canceled my flight to GB, ASAP Tickets found a convenient replacement flight with another airline and within my budget. They saved my trip. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Victoria from ASAP Tickets was amazing. She provided excellent customer service for my last minute trip. I feel confident I have made the right decision to go with ASAP.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ASAP Tickets saved me £35. I’ve never thought that booking with travel agency can be cheaper than directly with the airline. Many thanks to agent Underwood.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with several ASAP agents and they all were really helpful and resourceful. Will continue to use ASAP Tickets for flight deals and recommend to all my friends and family as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ASAPTickets helped me to book affordable tickets to visit my relatives in Europe. Next year they are coming to visit me and I will highly recommend to book their flights with ASAPtickets. Keep up the good work!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clement from ASAPtickets helped me to book an urgent flight to the United States this summer. He found me an affordable flight in 30 minutes. I requested a quote also from another travel agency, but the price was significantly higher. Highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using ASAP Tickets for all my international trips for almost 4 years and have never been disappointed. Once I even had a complimentary hotel stay for 2 nights, it was a pleasant surprise. Keep up the good work ASAP Tickets! God bless.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a ticket from ASAP Tickets UK as the price was more than 30 pounds cheaper than I could find anywhere online. Agent was very polite and accommodating.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My agent gave me a good price. He was patient looking for the lowest fare! Thank you!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ASAPtickets UK is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews