Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers Reviews

4.95 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers

About Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers: We have developed Panoramix VR – a range of fresh cardboard Virtual Reality headsets (VR viewers) which allow you to enjoy VR and 3D experience just from our custom cardboard headsets and your iOS or Android smartphone. Our Panoramix VR headsets offer a unique viewing experience for its user and each of our products are bespoke and made to order. We offer personalisation with branding and full-colour (CMYK) design, allowing you to create a great looking headset to suit your business – which can be especially useful if it's for commercial or advertising needs, and will certainly enhance your branding as well as impress client's with your creative marketing strategy.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 161 652 9269

Email:
sales@brandedvr.com

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"good product, good assistence, perfect delivery timing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality and seamless order. We have ordered the same items before and therefore a very quick process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good quality of lenses, and smooth cooperation with the Panoramix team during the order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mike at Brandedvr.com was great to work with; we had a few hurdles along the way (problem to choose the most suitable artwork option) to ultimately achieve the product that we wanted but Mike helped us overcome those. We are delighted with our custom Google Cardboard viewers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent client service: attentive, efficient and fast. The VR cardboard glasses are a very high quality product. We are extremely happy with the result and our clients too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice product and effective service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I just wanted to let you know we got our VR headsets yesterday, and they look great!! Great job on quality and getting them done ahead of schedule. We were all very impressed, and are planning to order more for our next event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything was great and very quick. everything on time, they also provide me the way for payment that I wanted, also the sent me next day delivery because i was in a hurry, they check my files and inform me for my mistake on a file..... so i didn't have any problem. good job, i ll do it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with VR glasses and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have tested lots of different suppliers, but this one exceeded our expectations. Strony build quality, great customization and fast customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have ordered 1000 VR glasses for promotion. The whole process at PAnoramix VR was very good, any questions were answered in a very short time, even on Saturdays. Sales people are very competent all deadlines were exactly met. The only delay came from the obligation to send the payment in advance what is difficult for organisations like ours (education). In total I am very much satisfied from the way Panoramix VR is doing business. Leonhard Woerndl Manaing Director of Tourism Schools Salzburg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They offer Cardboard VR viewers at much better prices than most other companies. Not only that but the service was outstanding - working with the artwork we supplied to create the finished product in a short space of time to a very high quality. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice quality, quick delivery and a very nice spokesman (Adam)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for you help with designing our VR headset. Our clients love them! Very happy overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic quality, competitive price and helpful, efficient staff. Thumbs up all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really helpful in meeting very tight deadline (we needed Google Cardboard for important event), great communication and outstanding print quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers is rated 4.95 based on 57 reviews