APRIL UK Reviews

4.50 Rating 205 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend APRIL UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 0849

Email:
enquiries@april-uk.com

Location:
APRIL UK, April House, Almondsbury Business Centre, Bradley Stoke,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate APRIL UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely and helpful staff to speak too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"My initial contact was excellent. No pressure to buy, the agent was extremely helpful and found me the best price and best policy. Due to a family circumstance I had to cancel the policy. Very easy to do, yet again pleasant helpful staff. No penalisation. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No muss, no fuss, April processed my dental claim promptly and with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have had a policy for several years and have been pleased with it. Have been able to get through on the phone quickly and any query has dealt with efficiently and helpfully by the person concerned. In the past any claim has been dealt with clearly and promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
William Finlayson
Verified Reviewer
"I got an excellent policy with April that has been running for many years, staff are always very friendly and answer questions promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have claimed twice in the past few weeks for dental work and for a chiropractor. In each case, April UK have been very prompt in the handling of reimbursing me for the monies that I have paid. I am very impressed with them and I will have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very quick at answering my query. The mail was informative and friendly, if that makes sense. It made me feel that I was talking to someone who wanted to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a very efficient and professional service when I contacted April for a claim, it is much appreciated in the current climate of poor customer services. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an issue with dual insurance payments and after one quick call yesterday and sending one email with proof today, Sam rectified the situation for me. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My query was dealt with swiftly and Claire sibbald was very helpful and efficient.. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product itself I thought was very good, and the customer service I received on the phone was top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, any inquiries I had were answered very quickly, Lesley was excellent, incredibly helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quickly made aware of my policy details and the events that are likely to take place on certain dates. Also the comfort that I can continue with my premiums as normal and have the cover I need. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been with April UK since 2006, and have always found them to be prompt and extremely helpful with any queries that I may have. Payments are always made direct into my bank account and within 7 days of my claim being made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave me some money back without me knowing I was due any first class honesty"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient chat online"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've got insurance provide by my empolyer now and i had to cancel my existing one from April and only took me couple minutes by chatting to Ellie."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
APRIL UK is rated 4.50 based on 205 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This