Appy Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Appy Waste
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
95 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
83 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
55 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 533 0501

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Appy Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used them for the first time this week and had no issues, replied very quickly to any questions on facebook messenger, will be using them again considering how manchester council are an absolute joke"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Appy Waste? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Great service professional, relayable does what thy say on time would be great if you added a cleaning service to the bins too"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the super review and the feedback.

We are always looking to improve our services, so this is definitely something that we will look at adding to our site!
Posted 4 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Efficient, reliable, reasonable and easy to use. Takes the pain out of excess waste disposal."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review David! We are glad we could take some stress away from getting rid of excess waste and we hope you consider us again when you need any waste removal.
Posted 6 months ago
"A few weeks ago there was a "hangar" put on the bin about Appy Waste and i wondered who on earth would use that service to pay to have the bin emptied?? Then whilst my wife was away for the weekend and there was three weeks worth of rubbish in the bin I forgot to put it out on the Friday. Doh. She was due back on Tuesday so i checked online and found Appy collected on Monday - but it was Bank Holiday. Fearing plenty of ear ache I took the chance and booked online. I got immediate confirmation but wondered if theyd sussed it was a Bank Holiday? On Sunday I got another e-mail confirming theyd be round tomorrow. And they were!!!! Result. "Mums The Word" so to speak. No grief or ear ache - and for only £9.99. Well worth the money. Spot on service. Hopefully i will never forget to put the bin out again - but if I do I will have no hesitation using them again."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dave, well we have to say this did make us have a chuckle in the Appy Waste office. What a superb and lovely review so thank you again.

We are glad we could help you in your time of need. It is our little secret now, the wife will never know!!

Thanks again,

Appy Waste
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Smooth efficient process from ease of booking to collection. Will definately use again,and would not hesitate to recommend Appy Waste."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Gary. We hope to be collecting again off you soon.

Have a lovely weekend.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Great business would be better if going forward could give a smaller time frame for collection"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Claire. We are always aiming to better our service, so this is something that we will look at improving in the near future.

Thanks again and have a lovely day.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Fantastic and quick service booked the Monday afternoon came Tuesday morning"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Louise. We are glad you found our service fantastic & quick.

Have a lovely day and thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Prompt and on time . Great service . Will definitely use again . Thanks guys ."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Lewis. Hope to have you back with us soon.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Excellent service, had a sofa and cabinet to get rid of, they were on time and very friendly. Great prices, had a look around and they came up cheapest."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Matthew and we are glad you found us the cheapest!

It was a pleasure collecting from you and you are always welcome back!
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Easy and quick to make booking. So convenient to just be able to book a one off collection rather than signing up, so makes it easier to use at our leisure when needed."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Samantha! We are glad you found our service useful. We are currently working on making an App, so hopefully this will make it even easier for you in future.

Thanks again for the review and have a lovely day.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"My bin was emptied between the specified time and was put back perfectly as it was found. Will definately use again, thankyou!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Steph. We always make sure that your bins are put back where they were collected from.

Thank you once again and we hope to empty your bin again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Very helpful staff and my bin was emptied as arranged. Will use them again"
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Gillian, thank you for the lovely words. Always good to know that our staff were helpful and we hope to be emptying your bin again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Thay was really gd nice service I use them again and I told my friends all about your service from Diane"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for recommending us to your friends Diane. We are glad you found our service helpful. Have a lovely day and thanks again. :)
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Filled in my details on line on Friday 8:30am the bin was emptied by 11:00am the same day. Excellent service."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the lovely words Beverley. We glad we could give you speedy service and we hope to be emptying your bin again soon. :)
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Very good just as described Would use again 🙂"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Cindy for the lovely words and we are here whenever you need us! :)
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Great customer service, efficient and very prompt at replying to queries. Will definitely be using Appy Waste again and have no hesitation in recommending the service."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Joy.
Posted 7 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Fantastic service. Easy to place order and the came when they said they would. An invaluable service when the council only empty bins once every 3 weeks. Thank you Appy Waste"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Lynn. We are glad that you found us helpful and that it was easy to book for you.

We hope to be collecting your bins or junk again soon and have a lovely weekend.

Thanks again,
Appy Waste
Posted 8 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Easy to use website, good to know there’s a company out there that empties excess wheelie bin waste. Would definitely use again when needed"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review Susan,

It means a lot to hear that the website was easy to use and that we can help where needed to empty excess waste you may have.

We are always here if you need us again and hope you have a lovely day.

Thanks again,

Appy Waste
Posted 8 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Easy to set up online. Confirmation received quickly. Collection as stated. Simple transaction . Will definitely be using again."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Mandy. We tried our best to make it as simple as possible to book online so it is always appreciated to hear that it was easy to set up for you!

Hope you have a lovely day and thanks again.

Appy Waste
Posted 8 months ago
How likely is it that you would recommend Appy Waste to a friend or colleague? Where 0 is not likely at all and 10 is very likely.
"Fast, friendly service. Very pleased, just found a little expensive for a pensioner. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Jenny, it does mean a lot and we are glad to have you as a customer!

If you ever need a quote for any other junk removals, please do email hello@appy-waste.co.uk and we would be happy to sort our best price for you!

Thanks again.

Appy Waste
Posted 8 months ago
Appy Waste is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support