Appliance Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Appliance Planet

Phone:
01727 896748

Location:
Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, St Albans United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Appliance Planet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Norm
Informative confirmation Email made tracking delivery progress simple . Well packaged excellent item at best price found after much ' window shopping ' .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Appliance Planet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Informative confirmation Email made tracking delivery progress simple . Well packaged excellent item at best price found after much ' window shopping ' ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good communication and delivery. Very competitive price would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"would recommend to all my friends service very good delivery team first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"easy deal and no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cyd Herschell-smith
Unverified Reviewer
"Far better than expected, load is smaller but clothes appear cleaner and smell fresher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The item I ordered was at a competitive price and was delivered as stated with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carol Sinnicks
Unverified Reviewer
"After an initial delay in recieving our order the after care was very good when we needed extra kit. Email response to queries was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price. Goods came on time. No fuss service. Exactly what is required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered a Blomberg 60 cm electric cooker. It was acknowled immediately and was received in excellent condition. They gave me a 2 hour time slot which was spot on. No complaints what so ever and the price was excellent too! They even paid me to take my old cooker away..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found Appliance Planet to be good and reliable. They delivered my oven on time and in good condition. I searched on line and found tgem to be very competitively priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very proffessional and very helpful, definatley use web site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wrong item sent in error, originally. But quickly resolved, without any problems. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought a CDA cooker hood from them recently and it had free next day delivery on it! Not usual for most companies to offer this. So I ordered and did receive it next day at 11am!! They were the cheapest! Great service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Appliance Planet is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews