Business Apps Reviews

4.59 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Business Apps

Write Your review

Tell us how Business Apps made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AppInstitute understood the product spec well and assisted with their own feedback and recommendations that helped me a great deal. Really good UX design department helped too. Their custom app services can be highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Decent support team, and I was very happy with the resulting app."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pretty terrible interface, and when I decided to leave they charged me another month's invoice (with 30 days notice)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a great experience with the team, they understood the spec well and met my expectations. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am so impressed with everything about AppInstitute. They took my project idea and worked their App-magic to create an App that is everything I expected and more. I was provided with professional updates regularly and I was always allowed to make changes if I wasn't happy or wanted to add or change something. I was recommended AppInstitute by personal contact and I have now recommended them to a numerous people in my business network. Need an App? These are your people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We'd been thinking about and planning our App idea for a while when one of my team came across App Institute and showed us some of their work. We were impressed with the quality of their work and were confident that they had the resources to design and develop our app to the highest level of quality and responsiveness. App Institute showed only positive attitudes to our regular questions and design and functionality alterations. They are an excellent team to work with, they have time for you and make you feel supported all the way through the process. Even afterwards, they provided us with support and guidance with our app marketing and app store optimization."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our custom app went live on the App Stores a couple of months ago and we've already seen over a thousand downloads. The app is super user-friendly and a joy to use. It's great to see our users continue to use the app regularly and even recommend it to their friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My team and I had been doing our research on the best custom development companies for a while and the one that continued to pop-up was AppInstitute. We found App Institute and they knew exactly what they were talking about and genuinely wanted to help us achieve our goals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I approached App Institute with a complex project and I received nothing but positivity and support from the team. After multiple planning sessions the project began and I received regular updates on the progress. The app has been designed to the highest standard. It looks glossy and slick and does exactly what we wanted. Great work, I fully recommend App Institute for custom app projects, they really know what they're doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When I came across AppInstitute I knew they were my guys. They were able to take my complex app idea, work with it and create something excellent. When you experience the quality of the app, it's hard to believe that we had a tight budget. App Institute managed to work within our budget and still provide us with the highest quality, completely responsive and beautiful looking app that our customers and ourselves love and use every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The quality and responsiveness of our app is outstanding. We have had only positive comments from our app users which is rewarding. It's really encouraging to see our app do so well, it makes the time and effort really worth it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Even though I have very little knowledge in the app development industry, the team made sure I understood exactly what was involved in the process. They ensured I was included in all discussions and planning sessions with the developers so that they could build the app exactly to my requirements. Once the project was complete, I felt like I learnt a lot and I had an app to show for it. AppInstitute are fantastic to work with on projects large and small."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm so impressed with the turnaround of my app. The guys have done an amazing job in the timeline I had for the project. My app functions smoothly, has all the features I'd hoped for and is actually better than I'd planned. Outstanding job, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks to App Institute, they were able to make my unique messaging network come to life. I'm so happy with how my app turned out. They understood exactly how I wanted it to look and function and made it happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"There was always a high level of communication coming from the App Institute team, they always kept us informed on the progress of the project, any changes they recommended would always come to us first for confirmation. They are a pleasure to work with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The app that was developed for my team and myself was developed on schedule and designed as requested. The whole process was a delight to be a part of, I was always excited to see what what we were going to be shown next."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our website users were practically begging us for a mobile app that they can use while they are out and about. We searched around for a while and did our research on the best custom app developers when we came across some of App Institute's custom app work. We knew these were our guys and they really proved their ability to create beautiful apps from the bottom, up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The custom development team at App Institute are an awesome bunch of people to work with and they offer a great service. I would highly recommend these guys for any project, small or large!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When I was planning my app idea I was unsure on how much it was going to cost to develop. However, when I discovered AppInstitute I noticed they have an option to get an instant quote by selecting the type of app I wanted, the level of complexity and whether I wanted a tablet version of my app as well. I was instantly given a quote for the project. It was great value for money and I'm super impressed with the turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"One thing I thought I would struggle with is marketing my app but the team helped me with promotional strategies, PR, launch campaigns and user acquisition. My app had a running start when it was published in the app stores and it receives new downloads on a daily basis!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Business Apps is rated 4.59 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support