Annah Hariri Reviews

1.04 Rating 340 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not order from this company. I placed an order in October 2020 and I still haven’t received it (now APRIL 2021). I have emailed company 6 times to refund me my money but no response. My order number Order US95732. Customer service is non existent. Strongly advice against ordering from Anna Hariri.
Posted 2 days ago
It’s been over a year since my order and they block my reviews, deleted my reviews on fb and other sites. I think Annah HARIRI is a scammer, using the Muslim name to steal money of innocent people. They. Send generic emails copy and pasted then email me to order more clothes and offers! Disgusting people. She will be judged accordingly when before God. She took lots of my money as I ordered so much. I don’t believe anyone’s reviews on this if they said they received as I think it’s her trying to get people to order so she can steal more money. If anyone knows how to involve police or fraud people, please advise. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Totally a scammer.
Order in aug2020. Requested for refund in jan2021. System put remarks that the order has been fulfilled. No more response thru email, they block me from commenting in FB and messenger today 13apr2021. Am sure i will never get back my money.
Pls dont buy from Annah Hariri.
Posted 4 days ago
Very bad experience with Annah Hariri, haven’t received my 6 dresses after ordering one year ago ans they dare to ask me how I liked my dresses. They create fake deliveries at western union without putting in the expected items. And when you send emails or chat online they only say we are sorry your dresses are not ready yet. It truly is a scam not a business!
Posted 6 days ago
This is a scam. I never got my dress that I paid for nearly two years ago despite multiple followups
Posted 1 week ago
Be aware of those FAKE good reviews, this is true customer experience: I’m very disappointed to write this review, and if someone deletes it , I will post again. I ordered twice from them one year ago and still not received my orders. After many many emails and calls, they send one part of my order and now they do not answer or respond to emails. Forgot about anybody taking your call. This is not a business, this is a scam!
These are my order numbers:
ORDER US55356
ORDER US77234
Shameful!!
Posted 1 week ago
This company is swindling our money. No replies to our emails. No clothes. More than 6 months. Do not trust this company. We need to report her. Is there an international organization which monitors companies which take online orders?
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 3 dressed on 22nd October 2020 and still waiting for my order. I have many times complained many times now that I haven't received the order US95267.
On the website it showed order fulfilled on 6th Feb 2021 which is a lie and I again wrote complain. The last response was 4th March from Jose Pires, that it will be delivered soon and delay due to COVID.
I received so many other company orders and nothing stopped due to COVID.
It's 6months now. I am very disappointed, I heard about good reputation and made my first order and until now haven't received the order nor got my refund.
I called all the numbers listed on website but waste. They all are fake.
Do NOT ORDER FROM ANNA HARIRI
Posted 1 week ago
I love buying from Annah Hariri unfortunately my latest purchase has changed that for me. I placed an order on August 1, 2020 and I have still not yet received my order (it is now April 7, 2021). I contacted customer service via email countless times but no one has responded to me. I understand they were having a hard time with the pandemic last summer, but at this point it has become very frustrating. Especially when they do not to respond to my emails. The order on my account shows that it has been fulfilled, but I have not received anything. It has been over 8 months at this point and I don't even want the dresses anymore. I just want to receive my refund and unfortunately I will never order again after this terrible experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Big Big scammers. Do not fall on the trap of beautiful advertising. Its a nightmare. The moment you pay, no one will respond to you after that. I have made my order on 02/10/2020 for an amount of $396.90. Till this day 07/04/2021 I did not receive it. The worst thing is that how hard I have tried to send emails requestingabout my order, no one replied. I found a number inside UK. The first time a man answered, promised to resolve my issue. After one week when I phoned the same number, no reply. As well as his email, no reply.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered clothes in June 2020 and to date have not received either a refund or the clothes.

Be warned, don't waste your time and money on them.
Posted 1 week ago
They are simply scammer. I want to know the roots of this company, and complain to the muslim authority of that place. If your buisness has faced problem then whh she advertise delivery within 7 days kind of add. She is a scammer.
Posted 1 week ago
Orderd in September still not received any of my dresses and no reply to emails also, beware ppl save your money and time all good 5 star reviews are fake, if you are in North America YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR ORDER. Beware she is a scammer and when asked will give excuses that she is helping refugees, EXCUSE ME!!! I ordered dresses and need those, if you want to our help for refugees ask it on a different platform, when I order something I want that not excuses. Tbh I received one of my online order from China in 2 weeks during lockdown but may be she is sending it(if so) from another universe. SCAMMER!!
Posted 1 week ago
I am yet another customer who ordered several dresses in April 2020 and only ever received one of them. It is now April 2021. I have emailed many times and messaged on Instagram asking for a refund for my undelivered products. Initially I got replies stating covid as an excuse but for months now I’ve had no reply. I am owed $250. I had ordered from annah hariri before and had a very good service but things have clearly gone massively downhill since then. Completely out of order. They still have the cheek to send weekly emails advertising sales and new collections when they still haven’t even been able to deliver on their orders from 1 year ago!
Posted 1 week ago
Zero stars for those scammers.
This lady and her company are a bunch of liers, she failed to manage her company during Corona so she scammed all the people who trusted her and ordered to support her company during the pandemic, it has been a year and I didn't receive my order, so angry and frustrated, they stopped replying to my emails, blocked me from commenting on Facebook, and turned off their Instagram comment section.
Please don't support her or her company, this fool lady should learn that making up for her mistakes in management should not be amended by using hard-earned customers' money.
Posted 1 week ago
Placed an order with Annah Hariri in May 2020, still have not received my order and it is now April 2020!!!
They replied to my emails twice and since then they have not bothered to respond. Scammed me for my money and could not deliver the products.. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!
Posted 1 week ago
Never fulfilled my august since august. And the order status says fulfilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Same situation as everyone else. Ordered in March of 2020. It's April 2021 and they have stopped responding to my emails when I told them this wasn't proper business etiquette for a Muslim owned business. I had been emailing Jose Pires every 1-2 months for updates. Covid was the excuse each time. While the world seems to have figured out a way to run this company has not. If you live in the United States, don't bother with this company. Pre-covid their orders always took several months to arrive.
They should NOT be allowed to continue advertising on social media due to the fraudulent sales tactics.
Astaghfirullah, may Allah have mercy on the owner of this company for scamming innocent buyers. You will need it due to all the negative reviews!
US64634
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 dresses in August 2020 and after 8 months still haven't recieved anything. I contacted customer service in October 2020 and they claimed that because of the pandemic delivery is slow.
I've been trying to contact them for the past month with no response.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered clothes worth 350 dollars last July 2020.... haven't received... my mails have been blocked by them.. they don't want to return my money..
They are fraud.. cheat... beware of them..

Spoiling muslim buissness name...
Posted 1 week ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.04 based on 340 reviews