Andertons Music Reviews

4.18 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Andertons Music
405 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Andertons Music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect product ( Pocket Operator KO ) and have not had any issues whatsoever; only issue was with delivery by UPS who left the package on the grass next door despite clear delivery instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Andertons Music? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Andertons Music receives. Reply Free
"They helped me over the phone to purchase my brian may red special guitar I love it and a very quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent price, near instantaneous free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company,great service and really nice and helpful staff.. nothing is ever an issue,they always find easy way to help you with buying decision, purchase or return. Will happily use again and again. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a guitar that got lost in the post. Andertons did absolutely nothing to help, didn't bother to answer emails and don't seem to care that they have breached our contract. I will certainly never be ordering from them again, I don't really mind when things go wrong the measure of a good company is how quickly, efficiently and pleasantly they put it right. In this instance Andertons have failed in every respect and are still refusing to put the mess right! SHOP ELSEWHERE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"easy to use web site extremely rapid response delivery was only 2 days after order placed they use a courier (dpd) that provides 1 hour slot detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Re: order no. 124779150985 Right, is this some kind of a joke?? Yesterday our dad placed this order and it's taken you till the end of today to tell him you have issues with my payment when your site accepted my order!!! There are no issues with his account and he has made a few purchases since ordering with you. Now your phone line is closed. Seriously, I've never experienced such tosh. Just cancel the whole order and we'll take our business somewhere else!!! You've delayed this because you are inept. You don't deserve our time or money. Waste of time... totally inept, Andertons never even had the courtesy to ring my dad, just sending everything through emails, we want to speak with a human being!! Their loss anyhow, they lost a sale through their inept management. This order was for a gift to my brother for his 18th. Bad show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"poor customer service, few staff who actually care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient website/email correspondence & very happy with my purchase; however, speaking to them in person on the phone wasn't anything to write home about & it didn't exactly fill me with confidence that the sales staff were all that bothered about helping their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and really quick delivery. Super happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredibly helpful service, with a good range of products, as well as competitive prices. My favourite music shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and price, the staff are interested in helping you, not just selling as much as possible, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The stock is extensive and at every price point, so you can try a £200 Squire or a £3k PRS and see what you get for your money, whatever you choose, you'll get the same great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always offer a great service with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is simply laid out and very user friendly, and the staff are incredibly friendly. I always prefer to click and collect just to go and in and talk with the staff, since they're quite local to me, and it's completely worth the journey. I once had to wait for my order to be delivered from the warehouse, and I spent the entire time talking about gear, being shown new products and all sorts, they really go the next level. Would absolutely recommend to any musicians."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and fast delivery with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Accepted that there may be an issue with an expensive amp I bought for my son. Within two days of our phone call a courier will pick up take away, but also on the same day and same delivery time, deliver a new one. You can't ask for more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andertons Music is rated 4.18 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support