AmpClamp UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AmpClamp UK
380 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
54 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01507640100

Email:
support@ampclamp.co.uk

Location:
Cannon Street HouseCannon Street LouthLN11 9NL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AmpClamp UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fixes easily to my amp and is very secure. Lightweight and compact, easily fits into my gig bag No need to lug a stand around anymore."
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad it saves you time and hassle! Nothing worse than carting around a massive boomstand...
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Accommodating company with great ideas. They were awaiting stock but I still recieved the two I ordered in time for my gig."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product , does what it says on the tin! Fantastic service, 1st class!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the Review Drew - Glad It's working out well for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amp clamp saves precious space in our shared rehearsal room and is always in the right spot - just where I put it. Record a quick session? Done. Sounds the same every time. Mic my amp for a gig? Done. Best solution for quick and easy mic’ing!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Martin, sounds like it's taken the hassle out of mic'ing up, Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
"A simple yet genius piece of kit. Looked at various other spring-loaded devices but settled on the AmpClamp. Great decision! Once I’d played around to determine positioning with a Shure SM57 it was literally a 5 minute job to fit to my H&K Tubemeister 36 combo. Gig set up is now a breeze and neatly stows away in my kit bag. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Steve - Glad the setup is working well for you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication, very quick shipping : excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive review. Glad you got sorted before your gig!

Olly
Posted 3 months ago
"Great but of kit! Makes life much easier - no more mic stands to knock over! Super easy to install. Would highly recommend 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback!

Glad you are finding AmpClamp is making things easier for you! :)

Olly
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast send"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Brusco!
Posted 4 months ago
"The minimal size of the WT-pro is perfect for my small combo amps. Clamps with sprung arm isn’t steady enough and normal stands is too bulky."
Posted 4 months ago
Hey,

Glad you are happy with your purchase. We couldn't agree more!

Enjoy.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product the best mic system ever in my opinion. Top class service to Ireland. The best."
Posted 5 months ago
We think so too! Thank you for the positive feedback and kind words! - Olly
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company with great customer service. Helpful. Quick response and delivery. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
You're more than welcome, glad we got there in the end! - Olly
Posted 5 months ago
"Good simple product which works very well!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced, simple design but it works it's great, not had it long but still loving it....."
Posted 1 year ago
"Been using an Ampclamp on MADNESS concerts for over 2 years on our Marshall 4 x 12 speaker cab. A very good -sturdy easy to use clamp for any microphone and keeps the stage tidy.. No more ugly boom stands taking up space . A good reliable Uk distribution too. Fast and easy"
Posted 1 year ago
AmpClamp UK is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support