Amaks Motors Reviews

4.85 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Amaks Motors

Write Your review

Tell us how Amaks Motors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"From the offset I had problems with my car.It was supposed to have had a full service which it hasn't and the cam,belt timing and water pump checked and changed.Within 20 miles of having collected the car it broke down with an electrical fault. This happened twice. I live in Bradford and I have to say , there was no hesitation from the company in collecting the car and repairing it. In all, the problem was unforeseen and the company were very good in rectifying it. Very good friendly service, I would recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"very good as per advert . fits perfect thank you very much."
Posted 5 months ago
"Just bought an indicator stem. fantastic and works like a dream. And arrived soon than anticipated"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, reliable service. Parts ordered arrived fast and as described. Would use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"part arrived well packaged and quickly.many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent communication and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on time ,well packed and as described."
Posted 5 months ago
"What item was this???"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item fits like a glove ,quick delivery,thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Item as described. Arrived in a timely manner adequately packed. Some minor damage in transit, but not on the sub-part of the assembly that I needed."
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent product and good value for money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery no fuss happy customer thankyou"
Posted 7 months ago
"good price and exact fit with free and fast postage"
Posted 7 months ago
"Window fitted all ok,thanks for good priced promp delivery Bow White"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and ordered the wrong part, very efficient with dealing with the refund and very friendly. Would highly recommend 5*"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful received just what I wanted and in record time thank you Amaks Motors !"
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with there print service would highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Part arrived very well packaged (glass) and was as described. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have not used the product yet but I bought it as spare. the other one that i ordered from different company,come earlier and worked good straight away. Service was good ok."
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods exactly as described, arrived sooner than expected. Well packaged. A good business to deal with."
Posted 8 months ago
Amaks Motors is rated 4.85 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support