Amaks Motors Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Amaks Motors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Window fitted all ok,thanks for good priced promp delivery Bow White"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and ordered the wrong part, very efficient with dealing with the refund and very friendly. Would highly recommend 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful received just what I wanted and in record time thank you Amaks Motors !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with there print service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Part arrived very well packaged (glass) and was as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not used the product yet but I bought it as spare. the other one that i ordered from different company,come earlier and worked good straight away. Service was good ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods exactly as described, arrived sooner than expected. Well packaged. A good business to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast delivery item purchased was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a part that was listed at a very competitive price compared to other sellers selling similar items. The car part was with me within a very short, the whole experience was easy, the part fits perfectly the price was great and fast delivery. What else could I want, well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good sevice and a good item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased good fit and fast delivery well packaged ta"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a item of this company and it arrived on time and solved my problem thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It arrived on time and was just the ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the towbar is spot on Its rare to have honesty in the car trade, I would highly recommend you. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good value for money, punctual, reliable service -- well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great price and a quick delivery what more do you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery of the correct window. Very well packed in near perfect condition. Well impressed. It only took an hour to fit as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order delivered 3 days earlier than expected,superb service and value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy good price well packed fast post would buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery & accurate description. Both rare for a vehicle breaker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amaks Motors is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This