Amaks Motors Reviews

4.85 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Amaks Motors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"From the offset I had problems with my car.It was supposed to have had a full service which it hasn't and the cam,belt timing and water pump checked and changed.Within 20 miles of having collected the car it broke down with an electrical fault. This happened twice. I live in Bradford and I have to say , there was no hesitation from the company in collecting the car and repairing it. In all, the problem was unforeseen and the company were very good in rectifying it. Very good friendly service, I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good as per advert . fits perfect thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just bought an indicator stem. fantastic and works like a dream. And arrived soon than anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, reliable service. Parts ordered arrived fast and as described. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"part arrived well packaged and quickly.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time ,well packed and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What item was this???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item fits like a glove ,quick delivery,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described. Arrived in a timely manner adequately packed. Some minor damage in transit, but not on the sub-part of the assembly that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery no fuss happy customer thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price and exact fit with free and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Window fitted all ok,thanks for good priced promp delivery Bow White"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and ordered the wrong part, very efficient with dealing with the refund and very friendly. Would highly recommend 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful received just what I wanted and in record time thank you Amaks Motors !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with there print service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Part arrived very well packaged (glass) and was as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have not used the product yet but I bought it as spare. the other one that i ordered from different company,come earlier and worked good straight away. Service was good ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods exactly as described, arrived sooner than expected. Well packaged. A good business to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amaks Motors is rated 4.85 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This