Amaks Motors Reviews

4.85 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Amaks Motors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Amaks Motors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945429531

Email:

mosa@amaksmotors.co.uk

Location:

AMAKS MOTORS LIMITEDUnit 3+4Wisbech Business CentreOldfield Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Amaks Motors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the offset I had problems with my car.It was supposed to have had a full service which it hasn't and the cam,belt timing and water pump checked and changed.Within 20 miles of having collected the car it broke down with an electrical fault. This happened twice. I live in Bradford and I have to say , there was no hesitation from the company in collecting the car and repairing it. In all, the problem was unforeseen and the company were very good in rectifying it. Very good friendly service, I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good as per advert . fits perfect thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought an indicator stem. fantastic and works like a dream. And arrived soon than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reliable service. Parts ordered arrived fast and as described. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
part arrived well packaged and quickly.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time ,well packed and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What item was this???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item fits like a glove ,quick delivery,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described. Arrived in a timely manner adequately packed. Some minor damage in transit, but not on the sub-part of the assembly that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery no fuss happy customer thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price and exact fit with free and fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Window fitted all ok,thanks for good priced promp delivery Bow White
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and ordered the wrong part, very efficient with dealing with the refund and very friendly. Would highly recommend 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful received just what I wanted and in record time thank you Amaks Motors !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with there print service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part arrived very well packaged (glass) and was as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not used the product yet but I bought it as spare. the other one that i ordered from different company,come earlier and worked good straight away. Service was good ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods exactly as described, arrived sooner than expected. Well packaged. A good business to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amaks Motors is rated 4.85 based on 41 reviews