All Time Locksmith Reviews

4.23 Rating 65 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend All Time Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read All Time Locksmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3384 5807

Email:

info@alltimelocksmith.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how All Time Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Came quickly but wasn’t very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.

We are very pleased that you found our service speedy and efficient. We will be sure to offer the locksmith some feedback.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient. Very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend the service.
Helpful Report
(BARNET) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Suzanne,

Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.

Alltime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
The Locksmith completed the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Miss Johnson,

Thank you very much for your positive review. Much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
The lock Smith was with us within 30 mins of calling the office for which we were very grateful. Pleasant chap and professional. The. Cost was £60.00 + Vat for a couple of minutes work but peace of mind for my neighbour who was at work at the time and was concerned as his cat had been locked in all day all good in the end my neighbour was relieved and the cat had his freedom again so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Phill,

Thank you so much for your review. Your comments are very much appreciated.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 4 months ago
I was very satisfied with the work done, ie. old lock removed and new one fitted. A patient helpful man who did the work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Pauline,

Thank you for your positive feedback. Very much appreciated.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 5 months ago
Very Efficient Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vic,

Thank you for taking time to review our service. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our professional and speedy service.

Alltime Locksmith
Posted 5 months ago
All Time Locksmith is rated 4.23 based on 65 reviews