All Saints Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend All Saints
20 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate All Saints ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing quality products. I bought sheepskin jacket - just beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All Saints is ALL that and much more! I've purchased from them before and just recently and not only are they super efficient and delivery exceptional, their products are high quality, good fit and lovely to wear. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love their website integration with Amazon Prime to allow me to use my Prime subscription to get fast and free delivery. Product was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stylish kit at a good price for my hols."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website it so straight forward, really easy to navigate. Delivery is always on time, and if you have any problem's, their customer service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a jumper and coat and don't live near a store so asked how long I had to possibly return items. Manager/supervisor allowed me an extra 2weeks to return (normally 14days). I did then return the coat (sadly, was lovely!) and was refunded with no quibbles by very friendly and helpful staff in the Cardiff Store. Have several outfits and a leather jacket from AllSaints and absolutely love them. Staff always super helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Big thank you for the team at All Saints in Stratford - Catrina and Jaime!! for bringing my shoes over in a taxi- amazing customer service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Amazing customer service at All Saints"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'm very excited to wear my new leather jacket this holiday season. It just got delivered and I was a bit nervous to order something so expensive online. I like to look things over and check zippers and what not. I guess I'm a perfectionist, but the jacket they sent is gorgeous and perfect. Delivery was on time and free. If I get service like this each time I order with them, I'll continue to shop with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All Saints is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This