All Saints Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend All Saints

How would you rate All Saints?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Vaida Pranckeviciute
Amazing quality products. I bought sheepskin jacket - just beautiful

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about All Saints in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Vaida Pranckeviciute
"Amazing quality products. I bought sheepskin jacket - just beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"All Saints is ALL that and much more! I've purchased from them before and just recently and not only are they super efficient and delivery exceptional, their products are high quality, good fit and lovely to wear. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I love their website integration with Amazon Prime to allow me to use my Prime subscription to get fast and free delivery. Product was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BLAND
"Stylish kit at a good price for my hols."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karen Corr
"Website it so straight forward, really easy to navigate. Delivery is always on time, and if you have any problem's, their customer service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel Thompson
"Bought a jumper and coat and don't live near a store so asked how long I had to possibly return items. Manager/supervisor allowed me an extra 2weeks to return (normally 14days). I did then return the coat (sadly, was lovely!) and was refunded with no quibbles by very friendly and helpful staff in the Cardiff Store. Have several outfits and a leather jacket from AllSaints and absolutely love them. Staff always super helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tracey Newton
Unverified Reviewer
"Big thank you for the team at All Saints in Stratford - Catrina and Jaime!! for bringing my shoes over in a taxi- amazing customer service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ed FitzGerald
Unverified Reviewer
"Amazing customer service at All Saints"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julia Arnett
Verified Buyer
"I'm very excited to wear my new leather jacket this holiday season. It just got delivered and I was a bit nervous to order something so expensive online. I like to look things over and check zippers and what not. I guess I'm a perfectionist, but the jacket they sent is gorgeous and perfect. Delivery was on time and free. If I get service like this each time I order with them, I'll continue to shop with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All Saints is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews