All Mix Concrete Reviews

4.95 Rating 547 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend All Mix Concrete

How would you rate All Mix Concrete ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Phil Edwards
Verified Reviewer
"Ravi and Ryan did a great job, quick turnaround by the guys in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"At £180 for 1/2 a metre I don't think so. Postcode price hike"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Me Ainsworth
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took delivery this morning and the guys barrowed the concrete to the rear of my house and placed it exactly where it needed to go ( which was a great help as I did not). I thought the two guys were very helpful and went out of their way to help and advise. They were a credit to your company, both smart and clean appearance. If the rest of your staff are this nice can I come and work for you:-) Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Edwards
Verified Reviewer
"Ash & Jay did a great job. The guys are professional and work hard. Also thanks to Peter in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on service, good lads excellent job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Distinction Homes
Unverified Reviewer
"Everything good will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHS/St Helens
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered 0.72 cubic metres of C35 concrete on Monday 21st May and requested delivery around 10.00am the following day. As the house is located in a cul-de sac and difficult to park a large vehicle with all the cars around i thought it would be wise to allow for the morning workers to leave and get the delivery without too much fuss. Although the delivery was slightly late, the vehicle reversed into the cul-de-sac and the two gentlemen quickly set up and transferred the concrete to the rear yard prepared shuttering (free barrowing service, they cleaned up the minor spillage and left after approximately 30 minutes. A brilliant service that i can highly reccomend and will use without hesitation again. Thank you for a great job. SHS/St Helens/22/05/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ground Level Services
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick deliveryon time will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service fasta and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trafford Builders Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service on time difficult entry but job done great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Pickering
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant service from ash, ash and jay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, hard work in the sun and a perfect job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Burgess, Stockport
Verified Reviewer
"I rang on Wednesday for a delivery early Friday morning and was told they could deliver between 8 & 10. Friday 7:30 they guys rang to say they were 1/2hr away. when they arrived they asked to see the site which was around 150ft from the truck. they made a couple of ramps for the wheelbarrows and began moving the concrete in, asking on occasion if I was happy with the consistency of the mix. As I levelled/tamped they moved the concrete in front of the board to provide less resistance. I can't praise these guys enough they certainly went the extra mile to help and provide full customer satisfaction, they also cleaned/hosed down the road & drive when they had finished. I am happy to very highly recommend ALL-MIX and their team to anyone and judging by the reviews I'm not the only one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and the helped out and really please with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Astra Construction
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful good lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and they didn’t moan about the push"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lads turned up on time. Good mix. Very clean and tidy. Cheers Shaun and Mitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley Conlon
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan Douglas
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and good set of lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All Mix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 547 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This