All Mix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 558 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend All Mix Concrete
Read All Mix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5364

Email:

info@allmix.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Allmix for all types of work, mainly foundations and imprinted drives. On time, good product and really helpful on site.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & communication through Dave.
Best wishes
Posted 2 years ago
Great service & communication through Dave.
Best wishes
Posted 2 years ago
Would recommend this company to anyone who needs concrete the mix was spot on and the lads were very helpful and polite done a top job with the clean up thanks Sean and Tom
Posted 2 years ago
Great job again thanks. And good driver. Cheers .
Posted 2 years ago
Gteat service! Punctual and helpfull !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service by simon and tom very professional, polite, and helpful
Highly recommended thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, great lads, will always use
Posted 2 years ago
Ravi and Ryan did a great job, quick turnaround by the guys in the office.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Took delivery this morning and the guys barrowed the concrete to the rear of my house and placed it exactly where it needed to go ( which was a great help as I did not). I thought the two guys were very helpful and went out of their way to help and advise. They were a credit to your company, both smart and clean appearance. If the rest of your staff are this nice can I come and work for you:-) Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Ash & Jay did a great job. The guys are professional and work hard. Also thanks to Peter in the office.
Posted 2 years ago
Spot on service, good lads excellent job done.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything good will use again
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 0.72 cubic metres of C35 concrete on Monday 21st May and requested delivery around 10.00am the following day. As the house is located in a cul-de sac and difficult to park a large vehicle with all the cars around i thought it would be wise to allow for the morning workers to leave and get the delivery without too much fuss. Although the delivery was slightly late, the vehicle reversed into the cul-de-sac and the two gentlemen quickly set up and transferred the concrete to the rear yard prepared shuttering (free barrowing service, they cleaned up the minor spillage and left after approximately 30 minutes.
A brilliant service that i can highly reccomend and will use without hesitation again.
Thank you for a great job.
SHS/St Helens/22/05/2018
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick deliveryon time will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service fasta and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service on time difficult entry but job done great
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, lads were fantastic, highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from ash, ash and jay
Posted 2 years ago
All Mix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 558 reviews