Frogs Island 4x4 Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Frogs Island 4x4

Write Your review

Tell us how Frogs Island 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quiality parts (look to be the same supplier as OEM) Freelander 2, very quick delivery and well packaged. Would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made up an order for a pile of LR parts. Ordered these on line and then realised I'd forgotten to order a couple of other, bits so rang them to make some changes. All sorted with ease, so a BIG thank you to the staff there! Ed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hi look easy parts all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my order a day early and the whole service was excellent can't thank you enough. will do business with you again in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some Allmakes / WIPAC LED defender stop tail, indicator and side lights. Great quality fully sealed lamps. Much better than the Land Rover alternative. Fast, inexpensive overseas shipping. I will, no doubt, be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
tres bien reçu rapidement et bien emballer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Fast delivering to LT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, fitted part today, all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order from the west coast of the United States and I received the part I needed in 3 days. Frogs Island 4x4 is on the top of my list next time I need a part.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Needed parts in a hurry, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, quick despatch, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, thanks again Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item as described, just what I needed, and delivered sooner than quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parfait , merci . Frais de port élevé .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Todo ok, material de calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent part and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frogs Island 4x4 is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews