Frogs Island 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Frogs Island 4x4

Write Your review

Tell us how Frogs Island 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very bad comunication. You can not return the item about the warranty. I wrote 10emails, calls and nothing. He lied.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quiality parts (look to be the same supplier as OEM) Freelander 2, very quick delivery and well packaged. Would happily use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Made up an order for a pile of LR parts. Ordered these on line and then realised I'd forgotten to order a couple of other, bits so rang them to make some changes. All sorted with ease, so a BIG thank you to the staff there!
Ed
Posted 8 months ago
hi look easy parts all good
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent rapid service
Posted 8 months ago
I got my order a day early and the whole service was excellent can't thank
you enough. will do business with you again in the future.

Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some Allmakes / WIPAC LED defender stop tail, indicator and side lights. Great quality fully sealed lamps. Much better than the Land Rover alternative. Fast, inexpensive overseas shipping. I will, no doubt, be a returning customer.
Posted 9 months ago
tres bien reçu rapidement et bien emballer
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks.
Fast delivering to LT.
Posted 9 months ago
Super
Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, fitted part today, all sorted
Posted 10 months ago
I order from the west coast of the United States and I received the part I needed in 3 days. Frogs Island 4x4 is on the top of my list next time I need a part.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed parts in a hurry, very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, quick despatch, good price
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, thanks again Craig
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, just what I needed, and delivered sooner than quoted.
Posted 1 year ago
Parfait , merci . Frais de port élevé .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Todo ok, material de calidad
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent part and great service
Posted 1 year ago
Frogs Island 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews