Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Algarve Fun Reviews
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The tour did not take place. And we were not informed although they had our E-Mail and a phone number. They even didn´t give us our money back. We had to ask for it via paypal. Worst experience ever :-((
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry to hear that. It was very unfortunate that the trip was unable to take place. Its very rare for this to happen, and even rarer for a customer not to be informed. Please do accept my apologies that you weren't contacted sooner, as its certainly not the norm. With regards the refund you have received a full refund. We received a refund request through Paypal and we immediately completed a manual authorisation (instead of going through Paypal's own review process) to ensure you received your money without delay and in less than 24hrs of the request.
Posted 3 years ago
We paid for the photos from the trip and requested them 3 times but still have not received them. Looks like an unreliable and dishonest outfit at this point. The tour was parasailing flight was nice enough.
Posted 3 years ago
I was sorry to hear your comments. As we have now discussed on email, Algarve Fun had not been contacted by you until we received your review (i understand you had contacted the supplier directly). As soon as we received your review, and were therefore informed of the issue, I immediately contacted the supplier for you. They assure me they had previously tried to email them to you, however I have now personally sent them to you. I hope the issue is now resolved to your satisfaction and that you feel Algarve Fun have acted quickly to help you. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Minhas entradas já tinham sido utilizadas muito mau mesmo
Posted 3 years ago
Caro Alexandre, Fiquei bastante constangido ao saber deste problema. Peço desculpa pelo inconveniente causado. Penso que a nossa equipa fez o que podia para resolver o problema o mais rápido possível, contudo teria sido melhor se o mesmo não tivesse ocorrido. O problema técnico que causou esta situação está agora resolvido para que não volte a acontecer. Obrigada pelo seu comentário. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Algarve Fun
Posted 3 years ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 161 reviews