Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Algarve Fun Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the attention and availability that we were given was very important to make of our experience an unforgettable moment.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Susana, glad we were able to help.
Posted 3 years ago
I have no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear; thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to book tickets.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Jerry. So pleased to hear that
Posted 3 years ago
Old fashioned family fun at a fair price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you; we do our best!
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices, really efficient, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you; we look forward to helping you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
I was not left out. As a lady of a certain age and fairly large, I am frequently left to the back of any group. This did not happen as staff seemed to go out of their way to ensure I was included, laughed with me and helped me squeeze into & out of large wetsuit, when ever I went to a counter for any reason there was help offered straight away. I am definitely returning again in 2018. Loved the whole place, would recommend to anyone looking for a place to take family or as I did, just go.
Posted 3 years ago
That's lovely to hear; thank you. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
It was so great to use this company and I highly recommend them for your next adventure to Portugal!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the recommendation; much appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Always a great service
Posted 3 years ago
and always a pleasure to help! Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the trips you organised for us. This meant we had more time to enjoy our holiday.
Posted 3 years ago
You are very welcome; we're glad we were able to help!
Posted 3 years ago
Continuem o bom trabalho!
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful places, nice food. Very friendly people.
Posted 3 years ago
excelente serviço em qualidade e rapidez, quando voltar ao Algarve certamente vou lembrar de Algarve Fun, também gostei muito de voltar a visitar o Zoomarine, já lá tinha ido em 2002 +-, e está mais bonito com mais atracções e faz-nos sentir quanto é importante proteger a natureza e os animais. Obrigada.
Posted 3 years ago
O passeio demora 4 horas, o que se torna cansativo e desnecessario tendo em conta o que vemos que na verdade nem chegamos a ver. So depois de estar a bordo é que nos disseram que nao ha garantias de se ver a gruta de benagil, a razao pela qual fomos! E nao chegamos mesmo a ver a gruta. A culpa nao e vossa mas deviamos ser informados antes da viagem. As outras grutas mal deram pra ver porque nao se para nem um minuto la dentro. Tomamos banho em alto mar por 10 mn apenas. Fazer 4 horas de passeio pra isso foi uma desilusao. A equipa a bordo é muito simpatica e prestativa. E a senhora com quem fizemos o pagamento na marina (silvana julgo eu) foi uma antipatica, rude e pouco profissional.
Posted 3 years ago
Cara Suzanna,

Ficámos bastante desapontados com o seu comentário porque desejávamos que gostasse do passeio.

O passeio é apresentado como sendo de 4 horas, e muitas pessoas aproveitam o passeio para relaxar. De qualquer forma, agradecemos o seu comentário.

Infelizmente, devido ás condições do mar, por vezes não é possível entrar nalgumas grutas, e foi esse o caso. O capitão do barco, deve manter os passageiros e tripulação em segurança. No entanto, lamentamos o sucedido.

Fiquei bastante surpreendido com a situação descrita na Marina e irei verificar ( no entanto, não foi a Silvana, ela trabalha noutro local).
Focando o lado positivo fiquei agradado por ter considerado a tripulação simpática e prestável. Obrigado.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,

Gary Miller
Posted 3 years ago
They were very helpful changing our tickets when I had made a mistake with an online booking.
Posted 3 years ago
"Great day, genuinely friendly crew (Fabio was fabulous!) who took the time to chat to us on the way back. Captain didn\u2019t speak a word of English but invited us onto the bridge before sailing after we tried to speak Portugese. Cave trip was the best ever. (Done a few before this one). BBQ and shade provided was perfect. \r\nOnly problem was waiting to get into the tenders for the caves but still very well organised. Last off the boat but straight to the beach! Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
Foi muito simples comprar os bilhetes
Posted 3 years ago
It' very quick and simple
Posted 3 years ago
The dolphin show was the best experience I have had to date.
Posted 3 years ago
Execelente atendimento! Muito simpatica e professional!
Obrigada!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing...easy process, nice and patient people.
Also very nice discounts. Recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 161 reviews