Alert1 Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,029 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Alert1

About Alert1: Alert1 is the leading provider of medical alert systems, keeping seniors safe and independent since 1988. Get help 24/7 at the push of a button.

Visit us at www.alert1.com

Phone:
1-866-802-3676

Email:
sales@alert1.com

Location:
1000 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 300 Williamsport, PA17701

Categories:
Alert Solutions
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Alert1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Hello, I am writing for my mother who is in the hospital after several falls that went undetected with your service. In fact, she falls frequently which is why we purchased your product and NONE of her falls were ever detected. She has memory issues and sometimes forgets to press her button for help... so what are we to do?? We thought she would be safe with the supposed fall protection we purchased. On one evening she did remember to press for help and told us she had to call for help three times! We are very dissatisfied and looking at other companies."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

I do apologize that the device is not working up to your expectations. I would like to have a technician reach out to you and troubleshoot with you further. Could you please provide the best number to reach you at?

Thank you,
Alert1
Posted 1 month ago
"The test went as intended. The call person did a great job. Thanks for the follow up."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was setting up a new pendant and it was a test. You responded to my test9"
Posted 1 month ago
"I passed out so I do not know all the details. I am better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you and he did fall. Thanks to Alert One we were able to get to his home and help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service...Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mom had just received her equipment from alert 1 when she fell and needed help to get up. She would have ended up on the floor for about 12 hours without your system."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our family was very happy with your services,mom was not able to think to call family."
Posted 1 month ago
"The test button was on. I pushed my button to test the system. It took about 4 minutes before anyone answered and when I questioned what took so long I was told that they answered and didn't get any response so they called my number which wasn't working (because I was still waiting for someone to answer) and they dispatched the police. They asked me to hold while they cancelled the police and disconnected me instead. The police came so obviously they were not called. I'm not at all happy with your system."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kathleen,

Thank you for providing us with this review. We are sorry that the test did not work properly for you but am glad to see that you were able to speak with a technician and get the device working properly. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at 1-800-693-5433 Option 2 if there is anything we can help with further.

Thank you,
Alert1
Posted 1 month ago
"asked for ambulance waited to long to arrive wound up with fire departmet and ambulance"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have 5 push buttons and I'm told that one of them has a bad battery and is setting off the warning light. No matter, you tell me you have none in stock. After 5 years i would expect all of them to be changed. I'm sorry,I'm very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the quick response that I needed in my time of emergency."
Posted 1 month ago
"The response was quick and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"It took multiple pushes of the wrist button to reach help. The writ watch style is suppose to detect a fall, well it didn’t! She laid there for an hour before help arrived."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charlotte,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that the button was not working properly for you and will reach out to you today to assist with troubleshooting.

Thank you,
Alert1
Posted 1 month ago
"The ambulance came in a timely manner. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your prompt attention."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paramedics were here Very rapidly. I needed help getting up from fall. I am fine. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone was nice and fast... Thanks for asking :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone call was prompt after pressing the alert button."
Posted 1 month ago
Alert1 is rated 4.49 based on 1,029 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support