Alert1 Reviews

4.48 Rating 925 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Alert1

About Alert1: Alert1 is the leading provider of medical alert systems, keeping seniors safe and independent since 1988. Get help 24/7 at the push of a button.

Visit us at www.alert1.com

Phone:
1-866-802-3676

Email:
sales@alert1.com

Location:
1000 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 300 Williamsport, PA17701

Categories:
Alert Solutions
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Alert1 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A call was made but from a utah number which we didnt know nor did we answer. But you did leave a voicemail and also alerted the paramedics. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The information provided to you by son John Schnecker as well as the presence of his brother Jim and father Robert, recipient of Alert 1 regarding the lock box combination caused confusion with the local emergency response team which may have caused property damage to the front door if it weren't for Jim Schnecker arriving at the 316 East 5th St. residence shortly after police were ready to break the front door down. The combination was given to Alert 1 representative and then read back as read to him. But obviously he re-wrote it incorrectly for your records."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Response was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Call button was pressed when my mother fell in the bathroom. Found by a family member hours later, no emergency response had been made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Help arrived in minutes after being called and all help that arrived at my house were very attentive. I was very pleased with Alert 1. I am now recovering from a broken hip. Thanks for being there for me. Sincerely, Laverne Moser"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Called my son for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Please change email address kamalsan@att.net or vegas4bev@cox.net. they sent exactly what we needed, they were fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The one time the button got pushed and it was by accident, but my father (Norman) couldn't get to the phone in time, you did a fantastic job. You notified us, got the paramedics out to the house and, fortunately, all was well. We're very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My mom was impressed with the person who answered her"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Promptness to alert and notification to listed family members."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick in responding"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You were very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick response, and calling others on call list to let them know I had fallen, and to ensure them that I was ok and help was on the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very fast efficient and capable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would suggest however that when you call those on list for notification that the caller ID say Alert1 instead of State call is originating from"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You are always there when we need you. And if we have questions, you get us answers quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"On the phone as soon as the button was pushed! Then, they called my phone tree right away so my family met the aid car and me just before we left for the hospital. Having Alert1 makes my family feel more secure knowing I have access to help all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick response with phone call. Staff member provided good information and recommendations."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ist active test. Carolyn fell, did not have her Alert 1 wrist or pendant with her (lesson learned). I was at the drug store for about 45 minutes (lucky). When I came home, she had been on the floor in the hallway (no phone in reach.) I pushed your button and response was immediate, you called EMERGENCY SERVICES. All turned out well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was not at home when my mom, Nelle, fell and she was able to get the help she needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alert1 is rated 4.48 based on 925 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This