Alert1 Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,307 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Alert1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alert1 Reviews

About Alert1:

Alert1 is the leading provider of medical alert systems, keeping seniors safe and independent since 1988. Get help 24/7 at the push of a button.

Visit us at www.alert1.com

Phone:

1-866-802-3676

Email:

sales@alert1.com

Location:

1000 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 300 Williamsport, PA17701

Write Your review

Tell us how Alert1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good work
Posted 3 days ago
all good so far
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
Very thankful that that you people take out time to give wellbeing checks
Posted 3 days ago
I'm writing on behalf of my mother Joan Williams. She is very happy to have this service. As well as the family. She has only had it for three days now. So for everything is good. Thank You
Sharol Cassidy
Posted 3 days ago
The system does not always seem to work when we test it out. How do we fix this issue?
Posted 3 days ago
I arranged to have Alert 1 installed for Frank, who is on pallative care now and had taken a fall. Alert 1 has increased his comfort living alone in case he takes another fall. So, the impact Alert 1 provides is
PRICELESS! Thanks Alert 1. I would highly recommend your service to everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
I sent the unit back for credit. The phone salesman told me wrong and I wanted the small white unit with red button. He told me it would work any where; in the car, at relatives home, shopping, everywhere. I want full credit and pay my return shipping costs, UPS $15.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jacki,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We are sorry to hear that the device you received was not what you were looking for. Upon receipt of the leased equipment back in our main office we will be able to pro-rate the account for you.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to give us call at 1-800-693-5433 Option 2.

Best,
Alert1
Posted 4 days ago
when the alert light is on what do we do? thank you
Posted 4 days ago
So far we have not had to use it but any questions that we have had you all have been able to answer them. Grateful and thankful
Posted 5 days ago
Just changed pendants. I hope the replacement works better with less unneeded calls as the old one did. Operators are very gracious when they call and I appreciate that.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything is wonderful
Posted 5 days ago
The test call was great. Prompt answer and courteous response. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Have been very responsive when needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Cancel does not work
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Madline,

We are so sorry to hear that the device isn't working for you! We tried to reach out to you but were unable to get through. Could you please give us a call at 1-800-693-5433 Option 3?

Best,
Alert1
Posted 5 days ago
Charge and set up went well, called to test and consultant was extremely courteous and helpful.

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
VERY AMICABLE PERSONNEL..CALLED TO GET SUPPORT ON THE USE OF ALERT 1. MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND THE UNIT IS NOW OPERATIONAL. THANK YOU
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service nationwide
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful.
Posted 1 week ago
I feel very comfortable knowing that I have Alert very close at hand.
Posted 1 week ago
Alert1 is rated 4.47 based on 1,307 reviews