Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.89 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gave the wrong email address and Sam rang me to correct it. Also the product arrived as advertised - the day after I ordered it.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use. It arrived really quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, easy Company to deal with, promises next day delivery of order placed before noon, I had 5 mins to spare, box arrived next day. Great Service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick response to order .Product seems very effective.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice to use. Seems fine at doing it’s job. Arrived quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice going on. Easy to rub around. Takes a little bit of time to evaporate.
Posted 8 months ago
great fast service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and not to expensive unlike some who have jumped on the covid bandwagon
Posted 8 months ago
ease of ordering, quick delivery, convenient sizes bottles together with a high alcohol content.
Posted 8 months ago
The hand wash is as described and perfect. The service provided was excellent and I will definitely use this company in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
The team supplied my order rapidly, it arrived on time and emails from Sam kept me updated on my order every step of the way. I am reassured we have a hand sanitizer of the best quality. We are all going to need it for many months to come through this Covid crisis.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and the hand sanitizer and the hand gel both do a good job.
Posted 8 months ago
Hand sanitiser is great x thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant just what the doctor ordered in theses trying times.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the product. Handy dispenser for use in the car (though we know not to leave it when we leave the car) and also for home use. Scent not too strong. Dries very well.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely hand wash - keeps hands nice & moisturised
Posted 9 months ago
Kept me up to date with progress of purchase, good quality sanitiser, good value.
Posted 9 months ago
The hand wash is really good but it took a lot longer to be delivered than stated and I was unable to track. Luckily I had a telephone number whereby I could speak to someone
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Patricia, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and sorry your order took slightly longer. We did have a small issue with a few deliveries and tracking that day. However I am please to say that everything is running smoothly now and our tracking is fully back up and running. Please do reach out to us when you next order and we will arrange free shipping for you on that order.
Regards, Sam
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service and product
Posted 9 months ago
I am unable to make a product review as there seems to be a problem with UPS and my delivery.The customer service as been fast and efficient, the delay is with me not receiving the hand wash via UPS. I have no doubt the hand wash will be first class when it arrives.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David, Thanks so much for the 5 star review. As per our phone call we have re-dispatched your order. Hopefully it will make its way to you this time.
Regards, Sam
Posted 9 months ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.89 based on 63 reviews