Sabadda Reviews

4.71 Rating 292 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sabadda

About Sabadda: Sabadda is UK's preferred online Indian grocery store offering fresh vegetables, groceries & staples, branded and frozen foods, and personal care and household products.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 7405 362569

Email:
info@sabadda.com

Location:
Unit 12a, Belvue Business Centre,Belvue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sabadda?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Piyush Bhatnagar
Verified Buyer
"Decent variety of essential Indian groceries. Timely delivery and prompt support. Liked responsiveness when I had an enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Aravind Mural
Verified Buyer
"Prompt timely delivery. Good quality products. Very convininient to order through the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gopi Gadiraju
Verified Buyer
"The delivery is fast and all the items I required were available."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lavanya Bai Somsole
Verified Buyer
"The delivery had all the items as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janet Flaherty
Unverified Reviewer
"I received another order today. Brilliant packaging, brilliant service. I cannot praise this company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Flaherty
Unverified Reviewer
"I am so happy to have found Sabadda. I have placed two orders now, one of which included frozen items. I was pleasantly surprised to see the frozen items were still frozen (parathas) and delicious once cooked. What a brilliant shop this is. I will forever be a customer and will buy my tea from nowhere else. The vegetables were fresh, everything was well packaged and I received my order the day after placing it. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathirvel Trichy Sundararajan
Verified Buyer
"Goods was delivered on time. And quality of vegetables and other products was top notch. Expect the same to continue in my future order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Kathirvel. We are delighted that you are happy with the quality products and quick delivery. We will continue to do our best to deliver excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Swathi Appireddy
Verified Buyer
"so far excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Swathi. We are delighted that you are happy with your shopping at Sabadda. We will continue to deliver excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Prashant Gajar
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed. The quality of the vegetables except Methi was very good. 5 star next time if Methi quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Prashant. We are glad that you are impressed with our service. Apologies for the not-so-good methi. We will make sure that you receive good methi next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Goggins
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the service from Sabadda. My order arrived within a couple of days well packed and excellent quality. I will be recommending them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Alan. We are happy that you are pleased with our quality products, good packing, and overall service. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vijaya Arroju
Verified Buyer
"I am happy with the quality of the products shipped and the delivery. Hope you can more Indian products to catalog."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Vijaya. We are glad that you are happy with the product quality and fast delivery. We will be adding more products to our store very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fahim Nizam
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with the service and quality of products. Very caring company. I use to shop online with other companies but not any more. Sabadda is the best. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot Fahim for the generous rating and awesome review. We are delighted that you are pleased with our service and products. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order is delivered next day, the products are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Madhu. We are glad that you liked the fast shipping and quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vijay Sundaram
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Everything has arrived as ordered and nicely packed. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Vijay. We are delighted that you are happy with our service. We look forward to our next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neha Bhatnagar
Verified Buyer
"It’s a good service. I was looking for some Asian groceries and were able to find everything I was looking for . Ordered them online and was delivered right on time !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Neha. We are glad that you were able to find all the products you were looking for. We are delighted that you liked our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Navaneethakrishnan Renganathan
Verified Buyer
"Happy to recommend. Delivered as mentioned. Easy to order and more products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Navaneethakrishnan. We are glad that you are happy with the ease of shopping and fast delivery. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neelima Dudday
Verified Buyer
"Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Neelima. We are delighted that you liked shopping at Sabadda. We will continue to deliver excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carol Amos
Verified Buyer
"I found what I was looking for very easily.Good follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the generous rating Carol. We are glad that you found what you were looking for. We are happy that you liked shopping with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stewart Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Very happy good value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Stewart. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We are a little disappointed with the 4 star rating. We are averaging 4.7 stars at the moment. Thus, 4 star is a negative rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Renu Lamba
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service. Got my frozen food. Definitely use it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Renu. We are delighted that you are happy with our service. We are adding more products to our frozen foods range every month. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Renu. We are delighted that you are happy with our service. We are adding more products to our frozen foods range every month. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sabadda is rated 4.71 based on 292 reviews