Sabadda Reviews

Sabadda have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 324 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sabadda
248 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 7405 362569

Email:
info@sabadda.com

Location:
Unit 12a, Belvue Business Centre,Belvue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sabadda ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was not happy about the quality of the mangos. They were overripe and soft. They had lost the solid structure and the cuts were pulpy. Eating these cuts was liking eating the pulp. It would have been helpful had the vendor explained the condition of the mangos before they were dispatched. The purchase was not good value for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products including fresh vegetables and fruits packed securely and delivered intact at the promised time! Keep up the good service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a personal welcome from Venkata which was a very refreshing change from my previous Indian spice supplier, who never even replied to any of my emails. So when I received the wrong goods, despite the correct goods being on the shipping list, and couldn’t get a reply from my emails, I decided to change suppliers and fortuitously happened across Sabadda."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered as mentioned in the email and items are good. However banganapalli mango taste is not same as the banganapalli mango taste in Chennai"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered fresh mangoes from a number of on-line suppliers over the years but each order has always contained a number of mangoes that were almost over-ripe. By contrast the mangoes from Sabadda were superb - firm and in a couple of cases, under-ripe, which has meant that the mangoes have lasted far longer than I had become used to - will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Russell. We are delighted that you liked the mangoes. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Shipping was very fast and l enjoyed the most delicious mangoes l ever taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Jasmina. We are very happy that you enjoyed the mangoes. We do pick the mangoes with much care.
Posted 5 months ago
"prompt delivery and excellent service with delivery straight to kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Farinah. We are glad that you liked our service and fast delivery. We will continue to do our best.
Posted 5 months ago
"Timely delivery. Quality was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot Vijayaragavan. We are delighted that you liked shopping at Sabadda. We will continue to offer quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
"Products arrived on time and fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service has been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great range of products Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great site , lots of nice food and prompt delivery. The one negative is quite a few items are out of stock hence had to give 4 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The products I was looking for were available along with free shipping for orders just over £15 which is great. Items were packed well and prompt response from customer service adds value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use site, very quick delivery, will continue to shop :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They had all the spices I needed. Despatched the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The curry leaves were so fresh really thrilled, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Wendy. We are happy that you are thrilled with the fresh curry leaves. We take much care to make sure that the veggies are delivered fresh.
Posted 6 months ago
"you had a many offers and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very impressed with the overall online experience. Fast delivery, quality products & the packaging was great (especially frozen). The parcel was all tracked & I was allotted a time slot, so I wasn't waiting for the parcel whole day. The retailer was prompt in replying to my queries. I've used most of the online Indian groceries, happy to rate Sabadda amongst the best because of low postage cost, fast delivery & packaging. I've already recommended it to most of my friends. Thank you Sabadda!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Shivali. We are happy that you are impressed with our service. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 6 months ago
Sabadda is rated 4.69 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This