Sabadda Reviews

4.69 Rating 311 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sabadda

About Sabadda: Sabadda is UK's preferred online Indian grocery store offering fresh vegetables, groceries & staples, branded and frozen foods, and personal care and household products.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 7405 362569

Email:
info@sabadda.com

Location:
Unit 12a, Belvue Business Centre,Belvue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sabadda?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Suryansh Thokala
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Karthik Selvaraj
Verified Buyer
"The products I was looking for were available along with free shipping for orders just over £15 which is great. Items were packed well and prompt response from customer service adds value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tara Makwana
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use site, very quick delivery, will continue to shop :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dipesh Patel
Verified Buyer
"They had all the spices I needed. Despatched the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Connelly
Verified Buyer
"The curry leaves were so fresh really thrilled, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Wendy. We are happy that you are thrilled with the fresh curry leaves. We take much care to make sure that the veggies are delivered fresh.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selvaratnam Ganeshan
Verified Buyer
"you had a many offers and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shivali Johri
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with the overall online experience. Fast delivery, quality products & the packaging was great (especially frozen). The parcel was all tracked & I was allotted a time slot, so I wasn't waiting for the parcel whole day. The retailer was prompt in replying to my queries. I've used most of the online Indian groceries, happy to rate Sabadda amongst the best because of low postage cost, fast delivery & packaging. I've already recommended it to most of my friends. Thank you Sabadda!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Shivali. We are happy that you are impressed with our service. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sandhya Od
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy to receive my order on time and was impressed by the packing of frozen food 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Sandhya. We are glad that you are happy with your order. We package frozen food with great care to make sure that they arrive still frozen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shilpa Kota
Verified Buyer
"Good range of South Indian groceries and vegetables. Great chat service, user friendly website and received the order on time. Would expect Gongura Leaves in stock soon. I'd strongly recommend Sabadda to my indian friends, relatives and colleagues. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Shilpa. We are very happy that you liked our service and products. We hope to add gongura leaves to our store soon. We are grateful for the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Maanel Weerasirie
Verified Buyer
"Hi Sabadda.....thank you very much for delivering my order as arranged. It's great to have a one hour slot. My frozen items were still frozen, so I have nothing to worry about in future. Also the vegetables were lovely and fresh, so all in all very pleased with your service and will be ordering again.Thank you for making my life easier !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Maanel. We are delighted to know that you liked our service. We are glad to have made your life easier. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maggie Huws
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order , came on time and well packed in environmentally friendly packaging. My only complaint is that very often frozen Dosa's have run out and we love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Maggie. We are happy that you liked our service. The frozen dosas will be back in stock soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Gowri Kumar
Verified Buyer
"Well packed. Super delivery. All items as expected. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rohit Pattni
Verified Buyer
"First time I've used what seems like a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dilip Vemuru
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Dilip. We are delighted that you are happy with our service. We will continue to do our best.
Posted 1 month ago
Moha Haneef
Verified Buyer
"Overall nice first time Experience with Sabadaa!! Prices are very competitive and i will try ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot Moha. We are happy that you had a good experience shopping with us. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Srihari Raavi
Verified Buyer
"Received on time...good quality of groceries & fresh vegetables.... Thanks subadda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Srihari. We are glad that you are happy with the fresh veggies and quality groceries.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Miller
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order from a good range of products. Al delivered quickly and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Paul. We are delighted that you are happy with your shopping at Sabadda.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Paul. We are delighted that you liked shopping at Sabadda. We are planning on expanding our product range in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Poongundran M
Verified Buyer
"Hi, Still we didn't get the items in our hand. Thanks, Poongundran"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shivani Sehgal Mohinta
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Shivani. We are glad that you are happy with our services and products.
Posted 1 month ago
Piyush Bhatnagar
Verified Buyer
"Decent variety of essential Indian groceries. Timely delivery and prompt support. Liked responsiveness when I had an enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot Piyush. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product range, fast delivery and helpful support.
Posted 1 month ago
Sabadda is rated 4.69 based on 311 reviews