Sabadda Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sabadda
524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
66 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
79 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
61 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 7405 362569

Email:
info@sabadda.com

Location:
Unit 12a, Belvue Business Centre,Belvue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sabadda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was not happy about the quality of the mangos. They were overripe and soft. They had lost the solid structure and the cuts were pulpy. Eating these cuts was liking eating the pulp. It would have been helpful had the vendor explained the condition of the mangos before they were dispatched. The purchase was not good value for the money."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Sabadda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good products including fresh vegetables and fruits packed securely and delivered intact at the promised time! Keep up the good service!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I received a personal welcome from Venkata which was a very refreshing change from my previous Indian spice supplier, who never even replied to any of my emails. So when I received the wrong goods, despite the correct goods being on the shipping list, and couldn’t get a reply from my emails, I decided to change suppliers and fortuitously happened across Sabadda."
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered as mentioned in the email and items are good. However banganapalli mango taste is not same as the banganapalli mango taste in Chennai"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have ordered fresh mangoes from a number of on-line suppliers over the years but each order has always contained a number of mangoes that were almost over-ripe. By contrast the mangoes from Sabadda were superb - firm and in a couple of cases, under-ripe, which has meant that the mangoes have lasted far longer than I had become used to - will definitely order again."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much Russell. We are delighted that you liked the mangoes. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Shipping was very fast and l enjoyed the most delicious mangoes l ever taste"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Jasmina. We are very happy that you enjoyed the mangoes. We do pick the mangoes with much care.
Posted 10 months ago
"prompt delivery and excellent service with delivery straight to kitchen"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Farinah. We are glad that you liked our service and fast delivery. We will continue to do our best.
Posted 10 months ago
"Timely delivery. Quality was good."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks a lot Vijayaragavan. We are delighted that you liked shopping at Sabadda. We will continue to offer quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
"Products arrived on time and fresh"
Posted 10 months ago
"The service has been very good."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good quality and service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great range of products Prompt delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great site , lots of nice food and prompt delivery. The one negative is quite a few items are out of stock hence had to give 4 stars."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 10 months ago
"The products I was looking for were available along with free shipping for orders just over £15 which is great. Items were packed well and prompt response from customer service adds value."
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use site, very quick delivery, will continue to shop :-)"
Posted 11 months ago
"They had all the spices I needed. Despatched the day after."
Posted 11 months ago
"The curry leaves were so fresh really thrilled, thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much Wendy. We are happy that you are thrilled with the fresh curry leaves. We take much care to make sure that the veggies are delivered fresh.
Posted 11 months ago
"you had a many offers and good delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very impressed with the overall online experience. Fast delivery, quality products & the packaging was great (especially frozen). The parcel was all tracked & I was allotted a time slot, so I wasn't waiting for the parcel whole day. The retailer was prompt in replying to my queries. I've used most of the online Indian groceries, happy to rate Sabadda amongst the best because of low postage cost, fast delivery & packaging. I've already recommended it to most of my friends. Thank you Sabadda!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Shivali. We are happy that you are impressed with our service. We appreciate the recommendation.
Posted 11 months ago
Sabadda is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support