AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently purchased a tin of Junckers rustic oil and thought it was never going to arrive. Finally last Friday a neighbour came to my home with the package. He had had it for a couple of days and opened the package to see who it was for as he hadn't ordered any oil. Inside the package the delivery note had my correct address on, but on the postage label the address was incorrect. I would have given AG either 4 or 5 stars as the actual packaging of the oil was great but I'm afraid the problem with the address merits only a 3 star because if my neighbour hadn't been honest I would never have received the package.
Posted 1 month ago
As expected, dries lighter than expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Having placed the order on the 12th January I have still not received the product 7 days later. In this fast moving world this is not good enough.
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Please could you send us your Order no. and we will look into this for you. Please bare in mind there are delays in certain areas due to Covid and short staff etc.
Posted 3 months ago
I made two orders. The first was delivered quickly; the second took a week.
Posted 6 months ago
I don’t like being negative the product turned up on time, but the company colour of the die didn’t cover the colour of our leather we have a mid brown settee and the die seemed patchy . Anyway you asked for my comments Thank you .
Posted 10 months ago
Liquid in your container is a different colour to original used. Is there a difference?
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchases though only one minor disappointment that the free safety equipment that was supposed to be supplied with the oxalic acid was not in the box so am minus “mask, goggles and gloves.
Posted 2 years ago
13 days for the order to arrive...
Posted 2 years ago
do not give revues when shopping on the street we do not give reves
Posted 2 years ago
Very clever to place a picture of a 5 litre can in the ad with the price of a 1 litre can beside it. I realise it was my error, but it is very misleading if you rush your purchase trying to catch a postage time window. Buyer beware!
Posted 2 years ago
Service great, product packaged well and in good order. Lost a couple of stars are due to delivery. I had a lot of trouble with your delivery agent. He couldn’t find the address twice which cost me a days work. He changed delivery times again on the second day. So I had to call the control and ask them to text him my number to call me which he didn’t bother doing. Eventually I had to flag him down on the second day. He was rude, on a personal call when he gave me my package and didn’t utter a word to me just shoved a handheld to sign then walked off continuing on his call I would sadly be reluctant to use your services again if you used the same courier
Posted 2 years ago
Helped clean my floors from, dusty painted walls.
Posted 3 years ago
The Products were fine , but I received a text to say parcel would be delivered between 11.00 and 12.00 . returned to address at 10.45 to find card stuffed under door to say they had attempted delivery at 10.15 . I had to go to post office to pick up . Annoying !
Posted 3 years ago
Did not expect it to be so expensive after you added post and VAT
Posted 3 years ago
Order process was easy but, regrettably you despatch by Royal Mail who make no attempt at second delivery if you are not in and collection process is not easy. Other courier organisations re deliver, leave a mobile number to call, re arrange slot to your convenience, have easily accessible local depots etc. Basically I have not yet managed to get the delivery..............
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 750ml tin of Junkers Rustic oil, arrived within a couple of days, so pleased with delivery. Could have been packed better as had two big dents in the tin on arrival. Maybe a bigger box with more packing is required!
Posted 3 years ago
The acid ,basecoat oil and uv oil arrived on a next day delivery as requested and paid for. However the safety kit comprising of goggles, gloves and mask were nowhere to be seen. Did say subject to availability but really all 3 items out of stock. Says more about bad stock control than anything else. This compounded by the 3 x 750ml tins of basecoat rather than the 2.5 litre. Was advised pre delivery of the lack of 2.5 litre tons but wasn't expecting no safety items at all on top of that
Posted 3 years ago
I had requested and paid for next day delivery, before the end of the day. I did not receive my order until two days later
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering system and communications fine but packaging pretty poor. Order contained 5 litre can of stripper which wasn't really protected and arrived well battered. No idea how close to splitting and leaking but badly bashed. Similar stuff ordered from others previously came bubble wrapped and in heat sealed poly bag
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, however the tin was damaged in transit. More packaging required? Also my deliverh instructions were not put on the invoice/package label for the driver to read!
Posted 4 years ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,032 reviews