AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great professional advice provided on the telephone followed up with fantastic next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived as promised and well packaged. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Ultra efficient sevice
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived virtually next day. Good looking porch canopy and true to pictures.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two mops and a litre of white shellac polish. The mops are good quality and do the job and the shellac is what you would expect. Ordering online was straightforward and delivery quicker than expected. Generally a very good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products that arrived very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, everything arrived as ordered and quicker than expected!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent item and service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service except from carrier, as package arrived damaged albeit it still usable
Posted 3 months ago
Great product , aged some new brass items perfectly
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great communication and speedy turnaround. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Buying the product I asked for worked perfectly however the product, to date, has fallen short of my expectations!
Posted 3 months ago
HI Nigel, could we get some more info regarding this please. What is your order no. and what product are you referring to? We can then look into this for you and respond accordingly. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used AG Woodcare a number of times now. Every time they have delivered quickly (within 2-3 days with free delivery and usually next day with paid delivery). All items have been correct and very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
I've not used this company before but I'm pleased I have now. Good products at good prices with easy transaction = happy customers.
Posted 3 months ago
5 out 5 very good
Posted 3 months ago
I bought Oxalic acid after a quick search of the internet. It was competitively priced, arrived on time and was well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, friendly service, good quality goods, will have my custom again. 5* company.
Posted 3 months ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,032 reviews