afrodrops Reviews

4.94 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly fast delivery and item is exactly as described!
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was fast and I received my amazing products just in time for wash day! I love it here! It's so hard to find the right hair products nowadays but afro drops has everything your curly hair desires :)
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and came very quick! Thank you afrodrops.
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, easy to order with a good selection of products, was kept up to date with my order. Will definitely be ordering again and definitely recommended 😊
Posted 1 week ago
YES YES YES!! love this!
only bought one time [for now] but so happy!
I found it after a bad experience with a well-known website - I bought 2 spray bottles and they both arrived completely empty and the package was completely soaked.
I bought the same product from afrodrops, everything arrived so well packaged and protected! and over a week ahead of time!
will definitely buy again here!
Posted 1 week ago
yes. it arrived on time and the product is very good. I hope to order more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website! With hair shops functioning awkwardly during lockdown, my hair has been struggling. Afrodrops has a great range of good products and I don't even have to leave my house! Switching to afrodrops from here on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, really happy with the products I received. Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was with me in just over 24 hours, even with free standard delivery!
So happy with my purchase and being able to get products which aren't available near me. I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of products and fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast deliver & not over priced like Amazon

Only downside is the mango&lime castor oil wasn't sealed and it smells like the normal castor oil . Only difference is the colour so I'm not sure about the genuineness of the MANGO & LIME Castor oil.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased various hair products for my daughter. Great products and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods I ordered arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased with this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. I really like the ability to sort by black owned. And the products are brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
My package arrived even quicker than i was expecting! Great range of products. It was really nice to be able to support a black owned business. I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to use any products but packaging and delivery were 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I was greatly impressed with my first order.
The items arrived quickly and were packaged with great care, so no items were damaged or any spillage of liquids from the leave in conditioner spray ordered.

I am so happy to be able to support a black owned business as we do need to help build our community.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the purchases I made and most definitely will be purchasing more stuff.Delivery was quick and good secure packaging.
very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
My husband is very pleased with the conditioner and my son’s shampoo it smells lovely very happy with your product thank you 😊
Ula
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, tons of products available - easy to navigate the different categories. I placed my order on Sunday and received it in 2 days, extremely fast delivery! High quality products that are impossible to find on the high street, I'll be recommending Afrodrops to others!
Posted 2 months ago
afrodrops is rated 4.94 based on 33 reviews