afrodrops Reviews

4.91 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
yes. it arrived on time and the product is very good. I hope to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love this website! With hair shops functioning awkwardly during lockdown, my hair has been struggling. Afrodrops has a great range of good products and I don't even have to leave my house! Switching to afrodrops from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices, really happy with the products I received. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order was with me in just over 24 hours, even with free standard delivery! So happy with my purchase and being able to get products which aren't available near me. I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of products and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast deliver & not over priced like Amazon Only downside is the mango&lime castor oil wasn't sealed and it smells like the normal castor oil . Only difference is the colour so I'm not sure about the genuineness of the MANGO & LIME Castor oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased various hair products for my daughter. Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The goods I ordered arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection. I really like the ability to sort by black owned. And the products are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My package arrived even quicker than i was expecting! Great range of products. It was really nice to be able to support a black owned business. I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have yet to use any products but packaging and delivery were 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order came in good time and was packed very well. Would have received 5 stars if I didn't have to go else where to order another tgin product as they do not stock it. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was greatly impressed with my first order. The items arrived quickly and were packaged with great care, so no items were damaged or any spillage of liquids from the leave in conditioner spray ordered. I am so happy to be able to support a black owned business as we do need to help build our community.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So happy with the purchases I made and most definitely will be purchasing more stuff.Delivery was quick and good secure packaging. very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My husband is very pleased with the conditioner and my son’s shampoo it smells lovely very happy with your product thank you 😊 Ula
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, tons of products available - easy to navigate the different categories. I placed my order on Sunday and received it in 2 days, extremely fast delivery! High quality products that are impossible to find on the high street, I'll be recommending Afrodrops to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent experience with Afro Drops. Fast delivery and carefully packaged so no damage to products💜 Would definitely recommend and will be back to purchase from again😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I placed an order on the 27th of January and paid for normal delivery. To my surprise, the order arrived on the 29th of January. The items were wrapped in bubble wrap and marked as fragile to ensure it did not break. I got notifications throughout on the status of my order. Very pleased with the service. Excellent delivery and communication. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to recommend Afro Drops. Order delivered in record time. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick delivery. Products arrived well packaged. Very pleased, will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
afrodrops is rated 4.91 based on 69 reviews