afrodrops Reviews

4.96 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant website I could easily find what I wanted. Products are great, very reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. I’ll definitely be shopping here again!
Posted 14 hours ago
First time order and I am very happy with my product and also quick delivery , will definitely be ordering again 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly website and extremely straight forward from start to finish. Will 100% use Afro drops again - happy customer - thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products, does what it says on the tin
Posted 1 month ago
Have brought 3 different product, a shampoo, conditioner and after hair texture product. Both my grandchildren are mixed race and both have different types of hair. I have to say these products are fantastic and would recommend them to anyone with curly hair. Makes combing and styling a breeze. Thank Afro drops.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase! Order delivered on time and it was right. So happy I’ve found a black-owned hair shop online, will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products and good prices. Very fast delivery and nice customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Iv struggled with my sons hair for years & spent £££ but one visit to your site & purchased top recommendations for the issue & we’re finally able to embrace his beautiful hair! Arrived so quick too! Will 100% recommend & we’ll be back soon!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to have finally found a black owned business I can get my hair stuff from! Efficient and well priced. Very happy :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience buying from this independent business. I brought mielle rosemary and mint oil, I thought I’d give it a try but thought at most it would give my facial hair a nice smell. 4 weeks later and I have new hair growth thicker softer more healthier hair. Definitely will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery thank you, I will be getting my hair products from this site from now on.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my TGIN Leave in Conditioner and it arrived within days. I was unable to get the product at my usual store so ordered two so I won't run out any time soon. Placing my order was simple enough and the payment process was easy. I would advise everyone to use this website for all their hair products.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the service. I ordered one day and it was delivered the next - even though the website said 2-3 days. Easy to use website and good prices. Thank you very much 🙏🏾
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. I’m very happy with the product honey and coconut shampoo it smell nice and it always leaves my hair smelling nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery and item is exactly as described!
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was fast and I received my amazing products just in time for wash day! I love it here! It's so hard to find the right hair products nowadays but afro drops has everything your curly hair desires :)
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and came very quick! Thank you afrodrops.
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, easy to order with a good selection of products, was kept up to date with my order. Will definitely be ordering again and definitely recommended 😊
Posted 3 months ago
YES YES YES!! love this! only bought one time [for now] but so happy! I found it after a bad experience with a well-known website - I bought 2 spray bottles and they both arrived completely empty and the package was completely soaked. I bought the same product from afrodrops, everything arrived so well packaged and protected! and over a week ahead of time! will definitely buy again here!
Posted 3 months ago
afrodrops is rated 4.96 based on 48 reviews