afrodrops Reviews

4.9 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I must say they very good very fast delivery and their products are so great. My oder came quicker than I expected will definitely be ordering again thank you so much for all your help. Very friendly and helpful they offer great advice on hair products thank you so much I highly recommend. Carey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery , very well packaged ..I will always use this place .. awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really speedy service, lovely products, and really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with products brought from Aunt Jackie's line through Afro Drops. Easy to order and swift delivery 10/10. Will use Afro Drops for further orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered on time! Great experience šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was after this product is hard to come by. My favourite brand at the right price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheaper than amazon and a lovely smooth shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love afrodrops! Great range, fast delivery and black owned too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Afrodrops! If you live somewhere small and inaccesible its a great option and they have really good prices. As someone with 4C hair I appreciate that each product comes with a description that lets you know how compatible it would be with your hair type. Delivery is super quick and all products are genuine and as shown on the websites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and all the products are top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products I ordered arrived in a timely manner and I had no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, faster than expected delivery too. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear description, easy to navigate the site, great range of products, quick dispatch, well packaged and very competitive prices. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and packaging were excellent. First time purchaser so unable to comment on effectiveness yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing hair products for maintaining natural hair. I have been struggling with my tangled long hair. I was happy with the results with just one use. I love your products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke of afrodrops is incredibly supportive and attentive to his customers. As I white mother to a mixed toddler, who is trying to learn and honour her daughters hair I have struggled to find the right method and products. However Luke always responds to my queries and has supported my process of educating myself about my daughters hair in such a gentle and informative way. So much so that when I took a trip overseas and needed more product I insisted on ordering international through afrodrops, who honoured my order with their usual high level of professionalism. I wanted to continue to support this great company with its wonderful ethos, and will continue to do so. Thank you afrodrops!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to use, communication was great, and the products came quickly & well packaged. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shopping was extremely fast and Iā€™m satisfied with the quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
afrodrops is rated 4.93 based on 94 reviews