Aerialforce Reviews

4.37 Rating 810 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good, efficient service. Shaun Saward was really good at explaining everything to me and even did a diagram to help me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service,arrived on time as per phone call, did a very good job fixing the aerial, and then explained all the working. The engineer doing the job was polite, and did a first rate job.I would recommend them to my friends without any worry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The man that came out to me was polite and sorted the problem very fast. If I have a problem again I would will not hesitate to contact Aeralforce."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The guy that came out was Ricky St. John, he done an absolute brilliant job , very neat work, even put newspaper underneath where he was drilling, worked quick and every time he came in from outside he took his boots off. Very happy with work done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stuart kept in touch and worked to my time schedule ( just got out of hospital so mornings not good). Very friendly and got on with the job during the day. He took time to explain how the system works and confirmed I could contact him or head office if I needed any help. The equipment gives a very good picture. Overall I am very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service and nice delivery and installers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful, friendly bloke. All sorted! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Reliable and efficient Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt work very tidy and did excellent job would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and very competent. USed them twice so far and always prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought a sound bar for my tv but couldn’t get it set up. Aerialforce came well early the following and not only installed the sound bar but reinstalled Virgin Media as it wasn’t working @100%. However somehow I pressed a wrong button on the remote and messed up the whole TV set up. I phoned Aerialforce but they couldn’t come around for 3 days as it was a bank holiday weekend. The guy on the phone was very sympathetic but obviously there was nothing I could do about it. Luckily a friend came round and knew a bit about setting up Virgin Media and in a flash he got everything working again, ( I make sure I know what a button does before I press it). Aerialforce phoned on the Bank Holiday Monday and asked if I still wanted a technician. I obviously said no, and thought what a wonderful company Aerialforce was to actually call back and offer to put my system right for nothing. Well done Aerialforce as after they first time they came around they put Virgin Media right. How many companies would do that and after they did it the whole system looked 100 times more respectable and tidy. I would highly recommend this company. I never post a rework unless the service or goods are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt arrival, competent diagnosis, work completed to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service , nice pleasant man x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Engineer very friendly and seem to know what he was doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Punctual and reliable. Would not hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was really easy to book for someone to come out, the person that did come out was incredibly helpful and quick - they explained everything to me in an easy way to understand (avoiding useless jargon!) - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"clean and tidy quality work, excellent will definitely recommend 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very impressed with Ashley. Very clear and concise on what he could do and what was the cost. Due to the drilling that was needed there was mess and fair play he quickly cleared this up. He has good interpersonal skills and can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very rapid and efficient service and Darren Smith polite and explained problem and options and costs well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.37 based on 810 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support