Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 972 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Frank was very friendly and professinonal and very soon found the problem and sorted it. I would thoroughly recommend you on your quick service and priceou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your engineer, Richard , was very efficient and did a very good job. A very pleasant young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to have aerial problem fixed and new parts installed within 2hrs of making call. Engineer was very good, he new exactly what problem was, he gave price for job before starting and always wore shoe covers in house. Work gauranteed for a year, professional job happy customer Brian
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your engineer Colin knew exactly what he was doing, he fitted a new aerial in no time, and now we have great viewing. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James did an excellent job. Very good customer service skills and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Talked though the problem. Did not push for a sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service such a well mannered and polite young man would recommend him to everyone I know, Darren Smith 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A company that actually listened and then explained our options, and once decided several hours later we are safe and secure, Mr Victory what a star you are Good team effort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two very nice men very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great same day service and installation of new aerial with two new internal sockets. Quick, efficient and tidy. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2 local engineers, Father & Son team, Sean & Mac - both friendly and efficient. Would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Aerialforce A1 no complaints I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my problem solved really quickly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault the customer service team Ellie got me someone who could come out the next day. Kevin fixed the problem and even gave advice on how I can get sky in my area. Will definitely be recommending aerialforce to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was really informative and helpful. Explained the cost. The whole experience was easy and stress free. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony rang and then arrived as expected. Took time to assess where to erect the aerial in view of the many trees around us. We agreed the price and then he worked in appalling wind and torrential rain, with apparently no health and safety care. He then took time to clear everything and tune our tv as well as instructing us as to use the right buttons. We are technophobic! Care and kindness as well as his expertise were so appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 972 reviews