Aerialforce Reviews

4.09 Rating 2,655 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came when they said they would and the engineer was very good but the cost of the amplifier was over THREE TIMES the cost of identical items on the net!!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Our engineer was professional and explained all of our options clearly to us, and got the issue resolved the same day.

However, the customer service from the company itself and promise of a same-day visit were disappointing. We had just moved into our new home and had no TV signal. I called first thing on a Monday and was told someone would be there the same day, calling half an hour before their arrival. By 4.30pm I hadn’t heard anything so called to check that an engineer would still be attending and was told that they would be. Ten minutes later they called my husband to say that they would no longer be attending and would come the next day instead. I called back to find out more and was bluntly told that the engineer was no longer available and I could either cancel the appointment entirely or wait until the following day.

We had no internet at the time either so chose this company because of the same-day appointments. Due to the customer service and delayed appointment I wouldn’t use the company again and certainly wouldn’t recommend if you require an urgent repair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Iwas happpy with the engineer and the servive.He sorted the problem out.But was disppointed with the price £570 for a new digital aerial bracket and pole and new coaxial cable.Get more quotes.
Posted 1 month ago
When using this firm make to install cctv make sure the engineer shows you how to use the cctv and leaves you an instruction booklet, neither of which happened to me, no problem with the installation etc but to get them back when there’s no fault would have incurred an £85 charge, I was told to download the instructions off the internet or contact the firm, not very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Fix was good BUT the cost of parts which priced at £1.99 from B&.Q. Prices at £15 by your company. For exactly the same parts I bought .
Posted 4 months ago
The Engineer was brilliant, turned up on time and knew straight away what had to be done but the price was extortionate. £70 to snip the aerial at the ceiling and put a new connector on the end
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew i am very happy with work it is good jobs
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer was very friendly and was quick
Posted 4 months ago
Beware the minimum charge £59 + vat is a hidden callout charge called diagnostic check this is if no work carried out. After that's it's all more money and not cheap£££
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer was friendly however prices mentioned on phone much lower than the quote when he came out. Had to get it done but do feel ripped off
Posted 6 months ago
Great service very prompt & clean
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and efficient service from when I first contacted your firm. Very professional and easy to use website.
Posted 6 months ago
Endless amounts of phone calls. 6 missed calls in one day, however, engineer was early for the appointment, very nice and knowledgable. Haven’t used the new aerial point yet but should be working!
Posted 6 months ago
The guy what came was very professional but the price he quoted me was ridiculous
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely dreadful , came to fix my reception put new aerials up last saying thats all sorted now but it was worse than before and when I asked them to come fix it no one came !!! Still waiting and will be taking it further
Posted 6 months ago
I needed my cctv installed and got an engineer the same day for a quote and decided to go ahead but I hadn’t calculated the damn VAT and my bill was over £150! Please be aware of this. They would be better quoting the price including the VAT as you have to pay it anyway and it does hike up the price! Engineer was very pleasant and the job was ok but I don’t think that I would use the company again. Bit on the pricey side for a pensioner!
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient company as in response time, however very expensive quote to mount a 65" TV with my own wall bracket, £189 plus vat plus another £60 for a HDMI 7 metre cable which I have just bought on Amazon for £10! When I told engineer Currys were charging £135 he said he would match that just for wall mount, cable was extra! Happy enough as Currys unable to mount it for 10 days - so all in all good enough experience and very efficient time wise but job literally took 5 mins - £135!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Aerial force came to remove the old tv aerial on the roof. Engineer Scott was excellent and did the job in approximately 20 minutes. He was very polite and friendly.

The down side is that they are expensive. I was told £59+vat on the phone but because there were 4 smaller aerials on one pole the price doubled.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and very helpful/polite engineer however the total price of my resolution was too expensive.
Posted 9 months ago
Used twice, both times excellent !! My only gripe is on the day the were due to come and fix a minor fault with my cctv they had fitted they rang to say they couldnt make it, and I taken the day off work for this !!!! Now I have to wait another week, other than that, all ok
Posted 9 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.09 based on 2,655 reviews