Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,547 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Recommended by a friend and they didn’t disappoint. Lovely team, punctual, tidy, efficient and really professional. Rally happy with new aerial and points, 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked Aerialforce through recommendation from a friend and they didn’t disappoint. Lovely team, excellent turnaround time and professional service. Really pleased with the new aerial and points and would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your representative made me feel entirely confident and completed the job & explained everything as he went along, brilliant job, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon Caborn was very professional and explained everything regarding a new aerial , price ,service,installation excellent,an employee you should be proud of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He was very good and gave me 2 quotes which was to much for me to spend on a aerial
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorted the problem without Gus a
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and a job well done by Stuart in not very pleasant weather conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, polite, can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Sky dish had got loose due to the high winds of Storm Ciara and was dangling at the front of the house. I was worried as the dish kept scraping and banging against the front of house and could cause more damage. I arranged an appointment with Aerialforce and got an appointment for an engineer to check the problem the next day. I emailed Aerialforce during the night (as dish was banging and scraping front of house due to the wind) to ask if they could prioritise my engineer visit as I was getting very worried about further damage They promptly emailed back a couple of hours later followed by a phone call later on to say they would kindly prioritise my visit and an engineer would be around about 8.30am The engineer Shaun was very pleasant, polite and knowledgable and fixed the Sky dish problem with no hassle by taking it down. Everything was left secure and I felt a worry was off my shoulders A great service and a reasonable price, I would recommend Aerialforce for a great first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great men lovely and friendly dne a great job two will an would recommend to anyone who needs it dne an got back to me straight away when I emailed them for it to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He was On point want he was saying well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, polite and friendly, did a great job, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called on Saturday morning and the engineer was with me within 2 hours. He was very knowledgable and was able to advise on, and carry out the work that needed doing. A very quick and professional service at a reasonable cost. I cannot fault the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good comms, quick service, clever freindly chap attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good,most helpful despite awful weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent turnaround. Engineer came within 2 hours. Much more pricier than Sky engineer however you pay the premium as there is no waiting around. Sky TV had next available date for 2 weeks time. Thanks very much, good ol Google got me the number. :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely people really friendly and dne a great job would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replaced aerial after wind damage in atrocious weather and with no complaint whatsoever. Did a very good job and was well pleased with the workmanship and friendly attitude. Well done, David.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service . Having storm damage I was impressed with the quick response . Nick completed the task in extremely windy conditions . He advised on the choices available and the job was completed to my satisfaction . Highly recommend this company as they follow up after the engineers visit , great customer services . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,547 reviews