Aerialforce Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,685 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He was great, very knowledgeable
Posted 3 months ago
prompt service and the two guys that came out were really efficient and friendly. excellent overall experience
Posted 3 months ago
Turned up on time. Explained what was needed clearly. Did the job straight away. Good price and cleaned up after them. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service! Everything was explained and in easy layman language. We were sorted out in no time at all and are very happily watching our fav programs! Thank you 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service pleasant engineer
Posted 3 months ago
Aerialforce were very professional, punctual, friendly and reasonably priced would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer was prompt and advised us quickly of the issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, sorted the problem quickly & efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
After storm damage, Richard came around and fitted a new TV aerial, a new mast, and refitted my existing DAB and FM aerials on it.
All done in an hour with no fuss. Nice guy and a good job done.
Posted 3 months ago
We phoned them on Saturday morning and arranged a Saturday afternoon visit but unfortunately due to storm they had to cancel but they made a new appointment for Monday morning. Arrived at 8-20 and job was completed in less than two hours.
Cost £195 ,which included new dish and wiring and the engineer rebooted the satellite box
Great job done and very professional and polite man
Posted 3 months ago
Hi yuck response fixed problem
Good engineer
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service given by Richard S, he explained in detail what needed to be done and was not at all pushy which I have noticed with other companies so I would have no problem recommending your firm.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and Mitchell the engineer was so polite and explained everything he did.
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Russell today done a good job even took all the old wires out.Would recommend the company good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Adrian kept me informed of what work had to been and carried it out very efficiently nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
A very helpful and knowledgeable man very impressed with his attitude and help with our problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Turned up on time, sorted out a difficult technical problem most impressed
Posted 3 months ago
Nice guy who was helpful and very efficient... very good service😊
Posted 3 months ago
Turned up on time and removed old aerial. Polite engineer carried work efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Honest and fair price
Posted 3 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.31 based on 1,685 reviews