Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 967 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast, efficient and friendly. Not sure what a good price would be as I had nothing to compare it with. Was more than expected but then I didn't know what to expect! However job done and pleased with it. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service. Completed work quickly and on time. Little bit extra than original quote but had to run wiring much further than expected so was reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response to my enquiry. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The engineer was polite, knew his subject and fixed the issue with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt service and good engineer. I thought the price was a bit high but then I haven't compared it to anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""Good response and friendly service""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fitted my aerial well, with the installer clearly knowing his onions. Added extra support and even tidied some of the roof up..very good. Would have rated excellent but the final price was much higher than initial over the phone price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt return call and friendly efficient service at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sent someone out almost immediately to fix the problem. The engineer was very pleasant and helpful. I just thought it a bit pricey for tuning the TV which only took 10 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The gentleman who installed the aerial was very pleasant, and he did a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. only issue black cable used on an 18th century white cottage..will cost to have it painted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service. Engineer very polite and professional. The only thing I would suggest is next time the engineer takes a long telephone call outside a customers house in a very quiet close is not to have the caller on speaker. The very 'colourful' language from the female caller could be heard very loud and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality work putting up tv bracket. Underquoted though so was more expensive than previously thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response and came next day with-in 3 hours . Quite expensive but sorted the fault and I didn't get any other quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice man who quickly fixed my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a tv put on the wall, with a bracket and had the eye attachment so hide away my sky box. Wanted the wires hidden, said too messy if behind wall, so had the strip. Glad had done, but thought £234 was expensive. Wish had looked around on offers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived prompty. Friendly, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A bit pricey but very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with quick response to my querry via e-mail and appointment next day, Colin the engineer was fast and efficient and managed to obtain a perfect picture where before this seemed impossible.only criticism is maybe overpriced compared to some other aerial companys, reason for 4 stars rather than 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, engineer was polite, quick and efficient but far too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 967 reviews