Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 820 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"It made an old lady (aunty) very happy to have a tv in her room. He was very helpful, and friendly and has done a very tidy job. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an aerial coming to the end of its life...... now I have a new one. Great service from beginning to end. Can't thank Jasmine and Andy enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick same day response and sorted out with minimal fuss immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service and friendly/straightforward. Problem fixed promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The job was for our Village Hall, an old building (1907) of great character and it is important that the aerial and wiring was to be as unobtrusive as possible. The fitter who did the job for us took some time to discuss with me the best way of doing that and having agreed the detail and pricing I was pleased to learn that he would fit the aerial there and then. He completed the installation in a couple of hours, the aerial is not really noticeable and the cable is almost invisible. An excellent job and I can well recommend your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great work. Happy with the whole experience. A little more pricey than I anticipated. But great work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt in response and call out. All staff polite and informative. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, polite staff efficient and very quick !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Installer of Aerial was very friendly and efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly , pleasant and very efficient. Would highly recommend them. Reasonably priced as well. Very satisfied with work overall. Thank you. Masseyfield road.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn't fault the service given to me,found the fault quickly and soon replaced my current Ariel that was damaged as the workman showed me once taken off the roof,wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased, from start to finish with the service I receive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice engineer. Turned up when he was supposed to. Did the work quickly and cleanly. Good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straight forward booking process. I was provided with a clear quote. Engineer came in the snow and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, neat and ultimately honest. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"What a fantastic service very professional. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quick service same day installation, engineer was very helpful, polite would recommend to everyone 🙂"
Posted 1 year ago
"i found mark o connor to be a delightful and charming young man."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service no hidden cost and efficient in replacing the 1950 Ariel .Thankyou Even took his boots off to walk up the carpeted stairs.Friendly and tells the truth about different antennae' Thankyou Ian Trafford BEM"
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 820 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access