Aerialforce Reviews

4.18 Rating 2,381 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not do enough to help and sort out the problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful and informative. Called in the morning and had an engineer around by 2pm with a call 30mims prior to his arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installed a new satellite system . Punctual, efficient, curtious and reasonably priced .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun was very thorough checking everything worked properly and clearing up when finished. He gave me the price for each thing that needed doing before carrying out the work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completed task on time within budget ! 5 star service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased. Had no reception on new TV in the bedroom but the engineer sorted it out in less than half hour. Price was very reasonable so well pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service. Luís got on with the job in hand. nice social bloke. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the ingenieur
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came out same day, very good price, made sure every little detail was excellent. Will definitely be using again if needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an issue with tv reception in one of my rooms. From start to finish it was a very efficient quick service with a same day call out. The specialist arrived quickly and explained in detail what the issue was an supplied a solution. My aerial was U.K. and running very quickly . He was very friendly : I am very pleased with the service that I received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent my request late one evening and was contacted the very next day. The Engineer arrived and surveyed the work which was to fit a new Ariel and 6 TV points one in each bedroom, dining room and lounge. I thought the price was fair and reasonable given the work involved. The engineer arrived the following day and 6 hours later it was all completed. The wiring work in the loft was very neatly completed and although the weather was bad and caused some delay the engineer was steadfast to get the job done. Highly recommend Arielforce.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service. I had two engineers come out to fit my aerial Scott and Tex. they were polite, friendly and very helpful. They followed Covid guidelines at all times.

Thank you and I would highly recommend this company to other people.
Anne from Manchester.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dad had a gentleman call lee and you could not wish for a nicer guy he was not the hard sales person just put my dad who is 80 at ease I'd recommend you to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enquired online 6pm. Got a phone call 7pm, engineer booked for the following day, satellite cable cut through by builder fixed by 11am. Great service, and hassle free. Engineer superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would thoroughly recommend this company. Same day appointment and professional service. The engineer explained everything and got work. Great professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick to respond to my enquiry, quick appointment and when the engineer arrived on time he was quick, informative and helped me understand the service and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, polite, and ex excellent job done. Will highly recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, very efficient. Did the job well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guy came round to help me with a connection problem he was very knowledgeable about the products they have and what needed to be done he was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.18 based on 2,381 reviews