Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 972 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Your team came out to the Granary, Wells-next-the-Sea, on Friday 13 September to fix the communal aerial, with which we’ve had problems for months! Your engineer (whose name I can’t recall) was brilliant! Within minutes of arriving and assessing the problem (from a distance), the engineer had been up the ladder, replaced the defective part, checked the signal strength - and was gone! One of the most efficient bits of work work I’ve witnessed in years. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly man and got on with the job and did a good job. Very satisfying job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, customer service and engineer. Would recommend. Very punctual engineer, good at his job and company good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service, responded quickly, knowledgeable and helpful engineer. Pleased to be called to let me know he was coming first thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve never known such an efficient business!!! Absolutely superb! Did a great job and so timely!! Jason the fitter was great and a credit to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right on time - reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and left everything clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixed all problems and positioned things where I wanted them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anthony was brilliant. Explained all options clearly. What will work, what won’t work and tidied up after himself extremely well. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. From initial call to getting the TV connected took less than 5 hours That's impressive. Richard did a great job in good time. Many thanks. I'm really happy with how you work with your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sevice!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant man, arrived on time. Upfront about the price and got on with the job. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer came for my friend. He was friendly and considerate and very efficient. We were both very happy and would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs repairs to tv aerial equipment. Thank you for a great service and polite customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast reply and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes Lee was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. He worked quickly and efficiently and certainly seems to have cured the problem. We are very very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy service to deal with. Recommended and much needed upgrade to what I currently have and all the new technology was explained without any pressure. Friendly service and a much appreciated follow up call to let me know they are there if there are any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to contact and excellent customer service. Reasonably priced, Jason did a really good job and was very helpful with his advice. I would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He really went the extra mile, helping us to set up the BT box and then staying to add an extra cable when we found that the BT box was faulty. I was really impressed and grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 972 reviews