Aerialforce Reviews

4.09 Rating 2,655 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very expensive for not much work, and a job poorly done, which will need re doing. I had to pay a fee for diagnostics, when all I needed was a cable replacing and the plastic cover used to hide the wires was uneven and messy looking. Would not recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
Lee attended our address and informed us that we needed a new dish at a cost of £250.00. He stated that the one we had was not able to provide the service we required.
He did nothing for half an hour and charged us £94.00 and classed this as a diagnostic!
He stated that it was impossible for it to work!
I had another company out whom had my dish working is less than 10 minutes.
I had to send several reports to them but eventually got my money back.
Absolutely appalling. Reported to trading standards.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Engineer was here within 3 hours of me ringing and requesting help. The engineer (Chris) was polite, friendly 1000% professional. Explaining everything in simple terms every step of the way. Very competitive price charged. I cannot fault. I 100% recommend Thank you 👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute waste of time. Called at 11am. Was told an engineer would be round “some time” in the day. Called at 2pm told not to worry, engineer is on route. Called the 3rd time at 4pm (close of business is 6pm) told an engineer was on route. After I complained that I had been waiting all day and was an engineer definitely coming, I was told actually they had not booked me in at all...and there was no engineer even scheduled to come. Spoke to an incredibly rude lady, who somehow tried to shift the blame to me by asking what I wanted her to do about it. Well...her job preferably. Unprofessional. Rude and an absolute waste of time. Called 11am. 2pm to check. Told 4pm we have wasted your time. My advice is avoid this company like the plague, use one of their competitors.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift response, courteous and comprehensive explanation of how to get best use from the monitor. A real pleasure to have someone so helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
A great lad Mitchell fitted us an aerial today and did an excellent job definitely highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t use Aerialforce - fitter wouldn’t go on roof as said he had wrong footwear on!
Promised to come back 1st job day after and never turned up. I chased on the phone all day and was told fitter would definitely be there. Eventually got a call at 5pm to say wasn’t coming and would I like to book for another day.
Told them where to go - an absolute disgrace
Posted 2 months ago
Rubbish company. They quickly came out to fit an aerial in December, however very expensive and didn't take the old aerial down!!! Just 2 months later there is a problem, rang them up to ask if someone could come out today and fix it, but no, got to wait 2 days, even though I stressed that it was for my 92 year old nan, living on her own in lockdown. The lady on the phone said they're doing their best in lockdown, well, aren't we all!!!??? At the price they charged £250 they should of come and fixed it today!!! Will NEVER use again and neither will I recommend. Bad service, nothing more than theives
Posted 2 months ago
Made an appt ... stayed in all afternoon. Phoned a 4pm to say wouldn't be out for another 2 days. Not impressed. Could have got another firm out to do the job
Posted 2 months ago
Carl has fitted my tv onto the wall. Excellent service very quick Thank you carl.
Mr A J Marsland
Posted 2 months ago
New aerial fitted this mrng. Hugh was a first class worker. Absolutely delighted with my aerial.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Mark. What a unforgettable experience. Not only a really nice guy but experienced and caring. I will never use anyone else ever again and will recommend him to all my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve cut my bedroom cable and tooknif out without me knowinh and then tried to say there wasn't a cable there in the first place. Then I was told it would cost me £144 to put it back in again. I refused. Also you advertise prices for aerials from £69. The cheapest you do is from £133. I paid £248 for big standard aerial as you added on service charge. Total rip off. Had a quote off another company to put it right for £70 including new cable and fitting etc. Your company is s disgrace. Needless to say a report had gone to Trading Standards. PLEASE DO NOT USR THID COMPANY
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable chap (Matthew albutt)
Gave us lots of advice and options
Very patient and a credit to the company
Posted 2 months ago
When using this firm make to install cctv make sure the engineer shows you how to use the cctv and leaves you an instruction booklet, neither of which happened to me, no problem with the installation etc but to get them back when there’s no fault would have incurred an £85 charge, I was told to download the instructions off the internet or contact the firm, not very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent same day installation of new SMART tv by Stuart nothing was too much trouble highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , price and polite manner thanks Darran G
I'd certainly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Follow the aerial fall off the mount and about to land on my caravan. I contacted the company and discussed at length what I required (a whole new installation). They booked me in for the same day for an engineer to take a look and give us a cost for the work required. I was told that I would receive a call 30 minutes before arrival. When it got to 2:15pm I was a little concerned that they hadn’t contacted me so I again rang them. I was told “yes you are still booked in and an engineer would be with us before 6pm).
I then received a call at 4:15pm to apologise but the engineer was unable to get to us today. I shared my disappointment that I was promised same day service and had I known I could have contacted another company.
They again apologised and asked if the engineer could call tomorrow (Saturday) they rebooked me for an am call between 8am - 1pm. Telling me that I would receive a call an hour before arrival.
I wasn’t best pleased at getting up at 7am to await a call with it being Saturday. Well I’m still sat hear waiting for a call and it’s 2:37pm.
I’m assuming that I’m not getting a visit today either, it’s an absolute joke of a company ... oh and my aerial is still hanging precariously off the roof over the caravan...
Avoid this company they've waisted my whole Saturday
Posted 2 months ago
I am being hounded by phone calls and I do not appreciate being called early on a Saturday Morning. They have my address but still keep ringing. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 2 months ago
Same day service that's a joke got a phone call at 11 o'clock this morning saying an engineer will be with us this afternoon 3.55pm no engineer rang the company oh our engineer is on his way to you 4.15pm phone call from them to say sorry our engineer WONT be able to make it today so much for same day service
Posted 2 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.09 based on 2,655 reviews