Aerialforce Reviews

4.09 Rating 2,657 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jamie the engineer turned up as promised gave a very reasonable quote, agreed the price and he simple got on with the work. Jamie was excellent and would recommend Aerialforce. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ariel didn't work and it said they will try and fix are I'm they Didn't even try to repair TV Ariel, just tried to sale me an over price antenna, waste if my time and very hard earned money. Keep away from this company
Posted 1 month ago
Mitchell are engineer did a great job very helpful cost us 260 pounds a bit more than I was quoted they need to be clearer on the phone all in all a good job by the engineer
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iwas happpy with the engineer and the servive.He sorted the problem out.But was disppointed with the price £570 for a new digital aerial bracket and pole and new coaxial cable.Get more quotes.
Posted 1 month ago
We paid just shy of £400 for a REPAIR not a replacement satellite dish and cable to 1 connection in a bungalow. Wanted over £100 for the second connection, which we chose not to have. Knew we were being ripped off but they had us over a barrel. Apparently a rat had bitten thru our cable, would love to know if anyone else has been given this as a diagnosis.
Posted 1 month ago
John did a great job sorting out our rather complex aerial set up that others had not really understood plus his pricing is fair.
We can totally recommend him, He drinks coffee by the way
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, the engineer Collin his very friendly tell you exactly the problem and what need to do and how much coast, good company and not cowboys at all. The service is 5 stars.. Well done guys. Definitely I call again if I need and tell the friends when needed is well..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ
Posted 1 month ago
Could not give 5 star due to having appointment cancelled twice by company. When the engineer arrived, from the check of existing aerial as to the problem and explaining what was required to installing new aerial and checking to make sure the everything was working the engineer was professional and had great people skills. Could not fault the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job - booked this morning and done in 2 hours this afternoon. Mark replaced our aerial, splitter box, cable to the box, mountings for the aerial and replaced the LNB on our Freesat dish along with tying up the cables all for £300 plus VAT
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Mitchell for fixing our Sky dish. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was booked in for 23/02/21 between 8am and 1pm. Got a phone call at 1pm to say Mitchell had just finished a job and was on his way. On booking, on the phone today and from Mitchell, costs etc all explained. Payment on completion, paperwork completed and copy to myself. Also receipt emailed. Fab service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for fitting my new Ariel today Jason, quick , professional and friendly. Called in the morning and he was here at 2.00pm . (Blackburn area )
Posted 1 month ago
I had arranged for them to call and do a survey on the 22/02/21, do you think that they turned up, or contacted me! of course not, waste of space, however, l have sent the details to Which and Trusted Traders, but the will still come up with some excuse which you should not believe, just avoid using them.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service, I was not told that payment was on completion, I phoned for an invoice when the job was done and was told that the office only gets invoices three days later.
I was threatened that the aerial that was removed will go up and be left in a dangerous position, so that someone will get hurt.

Terrible Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The 4 star rating looks good but check how many 1 star reviews there are in the last 2 months before contacting Aerialforce
Posted 1 month ago
Was persuaded that free sat would solve my aerial problems. The installation was very poor with cabling placed loosely in gutters. I have now realised the price charged was over twice the price other aerial companies charge
Posted 1 month ago
Do not touch this company with a barge pole. They charge £59 + VAT to visit then try to sell you an aerial at several times the price of everyone else. The ‘engineer’ was quite aggressive and very pushy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, called to make a booking and engineer arrived with in that same hour great same day service. Great work by (Dan) he mounted my TV on the wall with no cables showing, sorted out my aerial issues too. Highly recommend this company expensive but work done well. Highly recommend engineer Dan, very lovely gentleman, and great customer service from him. Thank you Aerial force.
Posted 1 month ago
Ricky st j came and quoted to put a wall mount for tv - all done neatly on his next visit - happy with result
Posted 1 month ago
Useless engineer, and company, a hour wasted, then wanted more time ! A rip off. Strange another company came next day within the hour all resolved and working
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer arrived at 2.35pm for an 8.00am - 9.00am appointment and then gave a ludicrous estimate for what a local company took 25 minutes to do for less than half of the price this guy quoted.

I will let you draw your own conclusions.
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.09 based on 2,657 reviews