Aerialforce Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,687 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call this morning, the guy came that same afternoon and fitted my 65in TV to the wall, set it all up, very professional and friendly service, and for all the work the guy did, very reasonable price as well, recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Solved our problem, was courteous and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful quick reliable service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Postponed visiting us three times but once here did a great job. Was more expensive than I had hoped but hey ho.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and fast
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent response, called at 8:30am & Danny arrived at 11am. He fixed the issue within 15 minutes & made sure the TV was working ok.
Only thing stopping a higher rating was the price @ £250. Initial quote was £59 plus vat & parts.
It would have been helpful to know how much the parts would cost, especially as the fault was a common one apparently.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and communication.
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer Danny was polite and efficient, and completed the job quickly. Work is guaranteed for a year.
Would have given 5 stars but the cost was higher than anticipated. You might like to get a better idea of the potential cost beforehand.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
The engrg (Ricky St.James) was helpful and explained well. With some complication in the installation he was able to fix the problem professionally.
Posted 6 months ago
The engrg (RickySt.John) was helpful. He knew the problem straightaway and explained well and was able to carry out the installation on the one visit. But then it got a bit complicated but he was very efficient and finished off the installation professionally.
Posted 6 months ago
Valued an engineer being able to come out the next day and the clear (if expensive) pricing structure.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Diagnosed the problem and resolved it quickly and efficiently with an easy to understand explanation
Posted 7 months ago
Had quick response and the engineer was very polite and helpful .
Posted 7 months ago
Nice chap, done the job and helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. Didn't recieve a half hour call before engineer attended. Apart from that all good.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with way the fitter came got on with his job. He was very sociable, very efficient. Any mess created was cleaned up. His experience showed through.
Posted 8 months ago
Reasonably priced and job completed quickly and with minimum fuss. Andy my engineer was great.
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice and friendly engineer.
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick and efficient service. I had been waiting almost a week for another co. to even get back to me. So thanks very much for the on day service.
Posted 8 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.31 based on 1,687 reviews