Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 972 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Engineer arrived promptly, was polite, helpful and finished the job quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient over the phone, rang back to confirm the appointment and arrived on time. Pleasant and diagnosed the issue, only gripe is although they told me the price of the part, it wasn't the most affordable experience... that said they fixed the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They came the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt Service after phone call, Pleasant knowledgeable engineer, good quality repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and very friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, did a great job and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up the same day, and didn't get pushy/try to up sell anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job and very professional but customer relations need updating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quickly done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As happy as I can that the aerial was sorted out and re-fixed Engineer very friendly and polite, good to have a friendly person doing the work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After mess up with our booking for am visit at there head office they rebooked for same day tv eng came in the afternoon instead He was very helpful and sorted the problem all working great now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was prompt. Engineer was helpful and re-alligned my dish apparently accurately. Unfortunately I still get dropouts when the dish gets wet on certain channels, which may be a different problem, but I don't know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in the morning, diagnosed problem, sorted within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked engineer 1 till 6, he rang me at 5.15 to say he couldn’t do it in the dark. Been there all afternoon. Fitted next day so ok but you should know when it gets dark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall The process of organising a visit was simple. The technician was very polite and considerate (changing shoes when entering the house and going outside). The quality of the work, as far as I can tell was high. My only criticism is the cost. The Freesat unit supplied is £99 from major retailers but the overall cost inc. fitting was £200 plus vat. This did not include the supply of a (secondhand) bit for our satellite dish (already fixed on wall), that added another £40 plus vat. Overall £280.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite done a good job ! No sales pitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional knowledgeable engineer who solved the problems I was having and exceeded my expectations by being able to mount my tv on the wall there and then even though that wasn’t my initial query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arialfororce is good in communication,time was perfect with a friendly engineer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response came on the same day, Although the signal to the tv is better still getting intermittent fault, picture keeps pixeling and loosing signal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Agreed to come out on day of call out - didn't make it, but office called to let us know. We got first call next morning which was a Saturday. Engineer was excellent, informative, explained everything he was doing. In the run up to New Year this was a quick and effective response. Job done - fair price and happy customers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 972 reviews