Aerialforce Reviews

4.40 Rating 782 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service , nice pleasant man x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ricky St John was brilliant. He arrived on time and my pixlelating TV disappeared quickly. New aerial changed New anchor to the chimney done New cabling connector changed The signal strength went through the roof. All channels under freeview now available... Thanks Ricky..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Engineer very friendly and seem to know what he was doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Punctual and reliable. Would not hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was really easy to book for someone to come out, the person that did come out was incredibly helpful and quick - they explained everything to me in an easy way to understand (avoiding useless jargon!) - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Work was acceptable, the cost was ridiculous! £66 for 20 minutes in the house, a small extension to the aerial and tuneing in a TV. Work was fine just make sure you get a price first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"clean and tidy quality work, excellent will definitely recommend 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very impressed with Ashley. Very clear and concise on what he could do and what was the cost. Due to the drilling that was needed there was mess and fair play he quickly cleared this up. He has good interpersonal skills and can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very rapid and efficient service and Darren Smith polite and explained problem and options and costs well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice to have someone who knows what their doing,great service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrival between 8.00am & 12.00pm didn't happen, was told they would be there in the afternoon, I called several times to hear they were running behind still, finally at 5.30pm I called again when they said "Oh didn't you get the message? He's not coming today" So I waited all day & no show. I booked again for next day hoping they'd redeem themselves, between 11.00am & 6.00pm I was told, around 12.00 he showed up & it cost me 58.80 Inc VAT to return TV to different ariel!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted Arielforce by email. They were very prompt in getting back to me to book an engineer to call to give an estimate. The engineer arrived promptly, explained what I needed and took time to explain the details. I was very impressed and pleased with service. I would have given 5 stars but they were let down by the lady who called to remind me of the appointment. I found her message rude and clipped and did not match the rest of my experience with Arielforce."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very poor engineer said he was returning to finish the job Not seen him on Tuesday Very poor value at £250 Not happy at all don’t recommend to anyone Company not customer focussed at all onlywant money for nothing"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did not work at all no reception !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick service, they did all the work straight away the day after I had enquired and my engineer was really helpful. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prompt service. If a little expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A quick and reliable service , Steve Clooney (no relation) was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the engineer who attended us was competent, the overall service was extremely poor. We paid £60 for a 2 minute diagnosis that the aerial was no good with the promise that someone would get back to us with a solution of replacement. Still waiting to hear... since 31st July 2018."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did not show for pre-arranged slot to quote for fitting a TV twice, called after the second time under the presumption that I would still want to use their services. When the engineer arrived and provided with a quote, felt that the quote was far too hire in comparison to competitors. Will not be using."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.40 based on 782 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This