Aerialforce Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,599 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i got this company to come and connect my TV to the satellite ...charged £45 for not quite sure what. was told it was a free call out to get a quote. ths company is somehow linked to a company called Aerial force and they have a great health and safety message on the home screen about all staff will be wearing masks etc. "forget it" i was then charged £120 for the sat box as was told this is what they cost (they are£49 on John Lewis and Ebay and Argos.) Please don't be conned like we were today ..have also reported to trading standards
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Superb from start to finish. Girls on the end of phone so helpful and kept me up to date on my engineers visit. Got a call out same day too as sky had let me down. Paul Piggin, the engineer was pleasant and helpful. Cost was priced good too. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would never use this company again. The service is awful. They do not take the old aerial away. They do not match price. And the engineer coughs over you without covering face
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moved into our new house and discovered no TV aerial! Contacted Aerialforce by live chat on a sunday, not expecting a reply straight away, but Jade called within an hour and booked me for first thing Monday. Paul arrived and quoted easily without even coming in the house and then proceeded to do the job there and then. Within an hour, new tv aerial fitted and tested and gave me c a cleat explanation of the work he had done. Paul was really polite and professional adhering to his own strict Covid19 cleanliness and distancing rules.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Danny arrived on time no fuss no mess and very polite. I would recommend him and Aerialforce to any customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely rubbish there rules and regulations. I just looked at the reviews and called this service. In the beginning, they did not clearly mention the price but in the end, they charged me £202 including £30 VAT which was not mentioned in the beginning. They gave me the cheapest bracket with triple the price of any retail store and just put the bracket on the wall. £202 for this service is very very expensive and it is the worse service ever I had. The company did not support me. I am definitely not to use this service and get help from somewhere else rather this fake customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ricky St John arrived promptly and had our sky satellite dish installed in no time. Very polite and professional and would recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
dont buy one in wales no connection with manhaton. just lost £80 . RUBBISH. i an an oap cant aford to lose £80. dont buy manhaton freecboxes. technical team very rude
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dont ever use this company they quote one price for installation and then another much higher one when they arrive. Engineers are good but the customer service is exceptionally bad and rude.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rickey St John did a brilliant job for us from Aerialforce. Thank you so much. Very quick call out and extremely well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very unhelpful. Blocked my garage in (which is clearly signed) and I could not leave my house. Van registration is DY69 TJX
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seemed very prompt and efficient. Chat on-line resulted in quote of £59.00+VAT to remove old aerial. Engineer arrived in quoted time slot and told me it would be £120 + VAT. Don't try this on me again!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Contacted company as I saw they were installing next door but one,spoke to Jamie the engineer who was very polite and offered his estimate there and then after the company instructed him to speak with us,job started and within a short time old knackered line down installed bracket and pole and ran cable exactly where it was needed,all tested and top job ,could not believe the cost for what was supplied ,would definitely recommend to anybody .Thankyou to all the staff concerned and Jamie the engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online and received a call at 7 am to confirm engineer’s attendance the same day and will ring 30 minutes prior to attending. Waited in all day only to receive a call at 16.45 advising engineer would not be attending and I could have an am or pm appointment the following day, another day waiting in for them, no thanks!! Cancelled the appointment and got someone who wanted to do the works. Would not recommend as they could have let me know a lot soon that they could not attend and there are lots of good local companies
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A massive thank you to AerialForce. I lost my Sky a few weeks ago I contacted sky had to wait over 2 weeks for a sky engineer to visit me, he spent most of the time complaining and left me a dish and told to do it myself. I booked Aerial Force online at 8.15am this morning, A lady called Kim called me at 8.30am to book me in. An engineer just attended my home and put a new dish up for me, the engineer was very helpful, polite and friendly guy. its now midday and my Sky is back. Thankyou Aerial Force i now know where to come if i ever have problems with my sky again. Contact AerialForce I would recommend them to anyone. Never contact Sky they are rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Beginning with booking a visit to the engineer, Chris investigating and solving the problem. Would recommend AerialForce anytime. Thank you engineer Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought Adrian was very polite and professional and he did a great job. Very pleased and will recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shocking service, waited in for the 4hr allocated time slot for the engineer to call 5:35pm to say he couldn’t make it, customer service said they couldn’t find the booking yet knew my husbands name, do not use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked Wednesday for Friday, didn't turn up Friday, phoned to say they would be here Saturday morning, nope didn't turn up again, rang you again you told me you were running late and would be here in afternoon, Guess what. No show again. You are a useless company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I’d seen the past reviews before booking - Saturday appointment - waited in all day to receive a call at the end of the day saying can’t do today due to engineer out on another job Complete waste of a day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.35 based on 1,599 reviews