Aerialforce Reviews

4.15 Rating 2,547 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st appt. Did not turn up. Said they called and did not come through! 2 no time called when no news, told can not make it today for no reason at all. So unprofessional, waste of time. Had to cancel them and look for some one reliable.
Posted 9 hours ago
They charged 3 times the average price of a freesat box and when I decided to return the 2 freesat receivers 2 days later, they charged completely unreasonable costs for de-installation (just to disconnect the box from my tv set, for God sake!!!!!!!!!!) and to collect the items. Not to mention that they charged almost £30 for 1 meter cable!!!!! They obviously wanted to refund as less as possible. They just rip off people. The worst company and my worst experience.
Posted 1 day ago
I would NOT recommend this company to anyone. They charged 3 times the price of a freesat box compared with the average amazon price. Although there was an old sky box in the house from the previous owner and I asked the technician if that would work for my second tv set, he said no and persuaded me to buy a second freesat. When I changed my mind and decided to return the receiver, they charged an unreasonable amount for de-installation (just to disconnect the receiver from the tv set??? - for GOD SAKE!!!!) and for collection!!!!!! They also charged a completely unreasonable amount for cables. Almost £30 for 1 meter cable! MADNESS!!!!!! Their aim was obviously to refund as less as possible. It is the worst company I have ever used in my whole life!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from the Aerial God... Shawn is the man. All resolved swiftly and efficiently. Very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, efficient
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot say enough about Aerialforce I went on line last night and Reece their engineer came out this morning and replaced my aerial what a brilliant company my aerial was damaged in the high winds last night Reece was very proffessional and explained exactly what I was being charged for
Posted 2 days ago
£59 cost for a diagnostic check and £240 to install a signal booster. The work undertaken did not work and there is still a weak/poor picture on the Freeview Television. I have asked to return the signal booster as it is not fit for purpose and Aerial Force want to charge £69 to disconnect the Box and £69 to collect it, so £138 to collect equipment that is not doing what it is meant to.

I am currently in the process of saying I can disconnect and return the box myself by Royal Mail Secure delivery and save £138. Please be aware of this company which has high costs.

A google search will find a Signal Booster for £20 so be very very careful before using this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Booking system was extremely easy, got a call back for a quote within minutes of leaving my query. Fitting was very professional, offered advice and gave us exactly what we wanted! Carl was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! 100% would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy and impressed with the quick and excellent service. The engineer (Russell) was very professional, quick and helped me mount a 65'' TV, fixed and installed my satellite connection.
I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Hugely impressed with the service from the very beginning, within literally five mins of me submitting our enquiry a representative rang to book us in for a same day visit. The wonderful Russell rang an hour before he was going to arrive. Russell quickly got to the root of the problem (who knew a brand new house did not come with an Ariel in lol) and quickly solved it having the required parts on his van. Russell was so tidy and respectful of the house putting sheets down, taking his shoes off and tidying up after himself with wire trimming (obviously due to the times we are in he arrived wearing a mask as well). I had read a few very negative reviews on other review sites but I do not know what they were talking about, the service was impeccable and extremely good value for the work and parts that were needed. Russell was very detailed, helpful and I would recommend him and Arielforce to everyone
Posted 6 days ago
Rip off merchants, not sure how the engineer can sleep at night. Charged my confused gran £200 for a £5 part and didn’t even bother to go on the roof to check the aerial. We had to get another company out to repair the aerial properly. STAY AWAY!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a new aerial put in fast service n excellent servive jason mc kept to social disrance rules pruce was cheap aswell overall excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Do not go anywhere near this company. We got a diagnostic check and fix the engineer was an hour and is quite happy to leave us with a booster in the loft plugged in to a socket taken of a light. The original plan was for a reverse current of a socket in the living room. After phoning aerial force to get this changed was told that it was an extra £60. So £412 for an hour's work,now have a fire risk and aerial force not interested
Posted 1 week ago
Do not use!
Made a call to aerial force as our tv lost it's reception and that we might need a new aerial so I asked for a quote.
Their technician arrived, Lee and he told me that we might not need a new aerial as we already had a digital aerial!
To diagnose the fault the cost would be £69 + vat ( £82 ) so it was never going to be a free quote for an aerial!!
To put a aerial booster into our loft space, 3 feet of cable (£15) and a new aerial service plate (£12) and the diagnostics of the fault total £231!!!

DO NOT USE this company !
Lee the technician, was very abrupt and to the point.
I think he forgot I was the customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute jokers The engineer Lee didn’t diagnose what is actually wrong and then tried to charge me £85 per cable to be replaced which does not need replacing also he swap A new part of my dish for an old Part out of his van all in all fake company Who wanted to charge me almost £300 to fix the sky problem. Wankers call sky direct Companies like this get their karma And should be reported to the trading standards good luck if you use these guys make sure you got a big bank balance
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Within 2 hours of the phone call all issues sorted with free sat and new aeriel booster both installed. Steve had all parts on his van so no waiting. Would highly recommend Steve and the company for an exceptional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Asked for help 4pm Tuesday and they said they would try to get an engineer there that day. Later call to say not possible but would try for next morning. Further call to say would 8-9am next day be OK?

Engineer on site 8am. Diagnosed fault within 20 minutes. Quoted to replace faulty (low cost, poorly fitted - photos supplied) old aerial with option of new amplifier and bird spikes. Went for the lot. Job completed and engineer off site by 10.30, less than 19 hours after my first contact with them.

Engineer Lee was first class, explained everything, inspired confidence. Would highly recommend Lee and this company.
Posted 1 week ago
really quick response ,phone call to say when they would be arriving, ( nice lady on phone) 2 chaps were polite professional , explained what we needed and how it works, nice n tidy, reasonable price, would recommend 100%

Thank you all
Posted 1 week ago
100% excellent call out response from both Gary and Colin, especially as our aerial system went down during Xmas hols break!, the guys went out their way to provide a fast professional friendly service, so rare in todays market, we would thoroughly recommend this company both on price and skilled workmanship, thank you guys :)))
Posted 1 week ago
Please people avoid this company been totally ripped off paid 225 for an ariel that carnt even pick up channels 1 to 5
In the rain really bad job with white wire going over my roof and wire going down the wall not even straight.gonna rip it off the wall and throw it away.worse money spent in bad times my daughter carnt even watch cbeebies..pile off rubish..
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.15 based on 2,547 reviews