Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,338 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Both appointments missed meaning 2 days lost pay from work one cctv camera not working after only 2 months the holes in the wall for the cables are bare with no silicone at all meaning all types of wildlife are free to wander into my living room! Stay well clear of this company they are totally useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi all engineers, my satellite dish wasn’t fixed, no channels no nothing, despite this I had to pay £83 to Matthew the engineer for...nothing!!! On their website is NOT mentioned: “If an engineer is not able to fix/fitted a dish a full refund will be provided”. The company must ensure this important issue is included on their website! Lost of money and time. Search elsewhere guys😡☹️👎
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic service Adam came straight out sorted both of my TVs and answered my questions and gave me advice on wat equipment to buy would definitely recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Ricky arrived on time very pleasant knew exactly what we required had very good experience was very quick thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found this firm on the internet and it seem to have very good reviews. The engineer (Nick) arrived dead on time and he explained in detail what he was going to do. He was amazingly quick to find the problem with my system and repaired it in record time. C an really recommend this company, first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My wife drove(45mins) to be at my mums ( 87 years old) for a 4pm appointment. At 4.15pm I called in to check the appointment was scheduled, this was confirmed. At 5.45pm the appointment was cancelled to the great inconvenience of both my wife and mother. ........Not great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HiI just wanted to thank you for the amazing service we received, cant believe how fast your service is and the engineer was sucha great guy, very knowledgeable and polite and had our freesat box up and working within literal minutes!Will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs this type of service.Thankyou so very muchSimon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I arranged for an engineer to come out on the 17th of Jan. All agreed. I got a call at 1700 to say that the engineer could not make it and that someone would be with me between 9 and 1400 the next day. Again no one turned up. Staff were apologetic but unable to answer any questions. After four calls, finally someone told me at 1600 that no one would be coming until Monday. I cancelled the appointment (not that I had any belief anyone was going to show) and used a local person. Terrible service and will never recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An excellent service! Lost TV signal in the recent storms. Had to have a new aerial, had no idea who to contact and found Aerialforce on their website. Now all working perfectly. Would thoroughly recommend this company! Friendly, trustworthy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
yes very happy indeed had this very polite and helpful young man come out and fix my aerial which has been given trouble for ever took hardly any time to sort out my problem and i went from sixty eight disjointed channels which half the time did not come up to 180 very clear channels and even though i had insisted i needed a new aerial he was right i did not so saved me money too even though have spoke to other aerial people who said i would need another aerial so i am very pleased with there service oh and another thing they say morning or afternoon which is great as you do not have to hang around all day waiting and yes they did get to me within the designated time slot so double please have saved there number would not hesitate to call on them and there very profession service again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
People out there , do not use this company, booked on line for next day service, they assured me someone will come between 9-6 waited all day , I got a call to say he can’t make it . Wasted all day waiting! What a joke . Never again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris arrived on time as per appointment. he was very pleasant, assessed our situation and talked us through the options to suit our needs. We wanted a specific piece of wall trunking that was not immediately available but he booked us in for the next day and arrived again on time. He did a very neat job and was very courteous, professional and tidy throughout telling us exactly what he was doing and why. I recommend very strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simon turned up exactly on time. He was both knowledgeable and professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, came when promised, even helped replace roof tiles that had come off roof when ariel came down, cannot reccommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I called and an engineer came out within 2 hours, which I didnt expect same day service as it was mid afternoon. When he arrived the heavens opened up and wind howling. Thought he would cpme back another day but scampered ovrr our garage roof and carrying his ladder, Up he webnt found problem with aerial booster found he had the correct part in his van.Went up agin fixed the part, work done ready to go stil pouring. EXCELENT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick response. Engineer cane within 1 hour. Steve was great. Polite and fast and went beyond to make sure the tv was setup and working correctly ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We would like to commend your engineer,Dominic. He came and wall mounted our new TV and went above and beyond his remit by helping my disabled husband and providing us with a terrific customer service and a brilliant job completed. He explained all the issues as we had a complex job due to its placement and he made it completely safe and secure enabling my husband to view the picture at the optimum tilt from his electric chair. Dominic is a credit to your Company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This company is very efficient and professional. I called today and an engineer came out within 2 hours. Fair price and did all necessary checks. Gareth was very helpful and patient. Job well done. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't express enough how happy I am with this company. Was abit pricey, but you pay for what you get. The engineer Mitchell who came out was fab! He was professional, polite and friendly, great guy!. My tv looks amazing on the wall. Im hoping to get my other tv put up and i will ask for Mitchell again.. Highly recommended this company and Mitchell..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is unprofessional. Seems to be run by amateurs who have zero business sense or acumen. They will promise you whatever you want to get the £50 fee for turning up. Will not do what they say. Will not reply to calls or emails. The engineers should not lawfully be allowed to use that name. A more fitting title would be cowboys. Do not let anyone from this company into your home. They have a substandard work ethic and have no customer retention skills. I believe the positive reviews are bogus. You have a choice of other great companies. Use this company if you have money to lose.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,338 reviews