Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 804 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good, efficient service. Shaun Saward was really good at explaining everything to me and even did a diagram to help me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service,arrived on time as per phone call, did a very good job fixing the aerial, and then explained all the working. The engineer doing the job was polite, and did a first rate job.I would recommend them to my friends without any worry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The man that came out to me was polite and sorted the problem very fast. If I have a problem again I would will not hesitate to contact Aeralforce."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The work and engineer were good, but I arranged for the work to be done in the afternoon and he came in the morning. This meant receiving calls and text at a very inconvenient time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Although a prompt service and satisfactory outcome the charges added to the call out charge were very exaggerated and when I asked for further details to substantiate I was not given any. A part tgat may only cost 30 pounds was charged out at 90 pounds Beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Stuart kept in touch and worked to my time schedule ( just got out of hospital so mornings not good). Very friendly and got on with the job during the day. He took time to explain how the system works and confirmed I could contact him or head office if I needed any help. The equipment gives a very good picture. Overall I am very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I cannot fault the work carried out by the engineer. But, having booked a visit several days in advance, I was not impressed when it took another two days to get an engineer here! They put it down to an incorrect telephone number on their system which I cannot dispute but the admin side of things needs improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very expensive. Charged a £130 for a 5 minute job to fit a new LMB costing £13.50."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service and nice delivery and installers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really helpful, friendly bloke. All sorted! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called to get an engineer to look at a problem I’m having with a TV aerial and was pleasantly surprised when they said they could come the same afternoon. It wasn’t urgent but why not! I came home from work and an hour or so later got a voicemail saying they’d called, I hadn’t picked up and the appointment was cancelled. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and efficient Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Missed 1st appointment due to record keeping. 2nd appointment turned up late despite specific information about our whereabouts. Pulled cables out of wall and did not place fire stopping measures to external walls. Charged £49 plus vat call out for previously mis fed aerial."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service. Our engineer was really knowledgeable and made sure he gave us plenty of time to ensure everything was set up correctly and ready for the Sky engineer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Same day service provided a neat installation that exactly met my requirements. The engineer was polite and knowledgeable. Overall very satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We thought the service to be extremely expensive and the work was carried out in a rather slap dash way. For instance no attempt was made to clean up after the work had been completed an the fitter failed to carry out a comprehensive check . Wouldn't use them again ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt work very tidy and did excellent job would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and very competent. USed them twice so far and always prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a sound bar for my tv but couldn’t get it set up. Aerialforce came well early the following and not only installed the sound bar but reinstalled Virgin Media as it wasn’t working @100%. However somehow I pressed a wrong button on the remote and messed up the whole TV set up. I phoned Aerialforce but they couldn’t come around for 3 days as it was a bank holiday weekend. The guy on the phone was very sympathetic but obviously there was nothing I could do about it. Luckily a friend came round and knew a bit about setting up Virgin Media and in a flash he got everything working again, ( I make sure I know what a button does before I press it). Aerialforce phoned on the Bank Holiday Monday and asked if I still wanted a technician. I obviously said no, and thought what a wonderful company Aerialforce was to actually call back and offer to put my system right for nothing. Well done Aerialforce as after they first time they came around they put Virgin Media right. How many companies would do that and after they did it the whole system looked 100 times more respectable and tidy. I would highly recommend this company. I never post a rework unless the service or goods are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 804 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This