Aerial care southwest Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aerial care southwest

How would you rate Aerial care southwest ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service at short notice. New installation with cabling fixed in line of downpipe to 'hide' it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Would highly recommend. The service we received was fantastic and the engineer carried out a very professional job,excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick response, helpful, friendly, job done efficiently. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick, efficient and good communication thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick, efficient, friendly service. Problem fixed same day. Reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"He arrived on time and made it clear what would be needed and the cost. He was very professional and didn’t go until all the TV’s were setup and working."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very polite and and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, polite and friendly chap. Installed the aerial, checked all of the tv points were working and set up the tv. I’d highly recommend him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Having had experience of being ripped off by tradesmen in London and the South East, I was worried the same would happen now I live in the South West. I need not have worried. I was quoted £75 to mount my own digital aerial on my roof after I was unable to get a good signal with it in my loft. The guys arrived on time and were polite and friendly. They checked the signal I was getting at the aerial point and then had a look at the aerial. After a few minutes, they advised I needed a mast head amplifier that would be situated in the sitting room and sent power up to the loft aerial. This would then cost me extra (around £90 in total). However, after a while, they emerged from the loft and told me they had managed to get a good signal without the amplifier. They checked the signal at the aerial point and I re-tuned the TV to discover all channels were now perfect including the HD channels. I was only charged the quoted £75 and wished me a Happy Christmas. To paraphrase the A-Team - "If you have a problem... if no one else can help... and if you can find them... maybe you can hire... Aerial Care SouthWest"."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Clean tidy and professional service would not hesitate to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I called Justin on a windy Sunday morning when a broken TV aerial was found .....He was out in 30 mins and made the TV aerial on the roof safe and then came back on Monday afternoon as agreed and on time to fix a new aerial. He was friendly, helpful and kept me informed at all stages... the prices were not unreasonable. A brilliant company who did exactly as I needed.... Thank you Justin."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service; the two engineers turned up absolutely on time, as promised, and carried out the work in record time, and cleared up afterwards leaving the place cleaner than when they arrived! Very pleased with the standard of work, and the manner with which they carried it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just moved into our new house to find the tv ariels were working, phoned at very short notice and they came as soon as they could, a very professional service and very friendly! We would highly recommend their service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We had several options in mind, but when Justin explained the alternatives, the job was completed straight away. Just as we had asked. No fuss, no mess, and very polite. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was very impressed with the service arrived on time. Fixed the problem in no time very friendly great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time and addressed the issues quickly and efficiently. Excellent work and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"quick prompt, reply to phone call, quick prompt action, very polite man, recommend the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cannot recommended Justin and Mike enough,they were both amazing! Great service from first contact to getting the job sorted. Very reasonably priced too! Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful and very prompt service, would recommend to anyone who needs new aerial installation, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aerial care southwest is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This