Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 164 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 300 7235

Email:
info@advertise-a-job.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend the service to others?
"They got my job ad out in a timely fashion and were happy to make additional changes that we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise-a-job were friendly and fantastically efficient - made posting a job super straight forward and started getting responses immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"My job ad went out on several jobs boards which saved me the task of creating accounts and entering the details repeatedly. The CV-search was very good as it gave me people to approach as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Fast & efficient service that found us the ideal candidate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Leigh and Ben were incredibly helpful and really understood our needs. We received a lot of great candidates for our position and we have now hired someone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Swift, friendly, personal service. Reaching a wide range of candidates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Always a pleasant and efficient team to work with on any vacancy we have. Our most recent vacancy received lots of good quality applicants and we were able to fill the role quickly. Thanks in particular to Jerry who looked after our account."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient service at a competitive rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We used them to find a Business Development Manager came back with over 30 people for us to look at - Gave a day to day update and easy to communicate with"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Cassie has been brilliant at ensuring we are making the most out of our advertisements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"The team at Advertise-a-job are always happy to help and assist me with any queries or questions I have about the hiring process and how to get the best out of their service. They are friendly and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Have used advertise a job a few times now and what a fantastic company it is, They make the whole recruiting process so so easy and manage from start to end. Will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Another vacancy successfully filled using Advertise-a-job. The team worked with us and looked over our account when live to ensure all working correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"I loved the personal contact and dealing with just one person has made things so much easier, would definitely recommend the CV screening and CV search option it cuts out so much junk and really focusses on quality candidates. Brilliant job, thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We are a small company with a very specific JD requirement and have had issues in the past with volume and calibre of candidates, Advertise-a-job came up with really relevant JD's for all our requirements and we had an unbelievable number of applicants, a fair number of whom we have now converted to employees!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Harry and Cassie have a been a key asset in our recruitment strategy. They have adapted to our way of working with ease and strive to make sure they can do everything to help us complete our objectives. They have also been happy to provide analytics and statistics. I would thoroughly recommend Advertise a Job to be part of your recruitment strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"AAJ provide such an easy way to reach out to large volume prospects, its quick and reasonably priced. Harry, our account manager is easily accessible and attentive. I'd recommend AAJ and will be using them again is the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very swift service in getting a well-written advert across for me to approve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Extremely personal sevice and can do approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Great and easy to use service, filling our job vacancies quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 164 reviews