Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

About Advertise-a-job.com:

We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ben was very helpful and created our advert asking lots of questions and taking time to find out what we were looking for. Regular feedback between ourselves and Ben has helped us to take out a second advert with your company. We have had decent interest in the vacancies and this jhas led to successful employment for several individuals
Posted 1 year ago
provided good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Advertise-A-Job provided us with a range of applicants for two very different roles allowing us to be selective through the hiring process
Posted 1 year ago
They were very up front with the fees and the explanation of how everything works was very clear
Posted 2 years ago
Good daily feedback on the advert with CV's to go through and contact, managed to hire 2 people within the agreed time-frame.
Posted 2 years ago
They made the process of advertising very easy for us, by writing our advert and putting it online saving us time.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a good relationship with Dan. He kept me in contact all the time and was very quick to respond to my emails. He was very professional and good at his job.
Posted 3 years ago
I was just happy that Louise took note of my comments and just wants to get on with our request. That is how we operate so would expect no less from anybody else
Posted 3 years ago
We had more applicants apply than the local paper, as we had placed an advert the week before
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt responses to e-mail's in agreeing the duration and details of the ad. Would be helpful to forward the relevant links to our ad. once placed.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, helpful with creating the advert and so far the response has been good. The follow up call to make sure we were getting the responses shows a good customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 5 years ago
Very good at keeping in touch during the recruitment drive. Would consider using again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Having the "copy" done professionally provided excellent results
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, our first time placing an advert everyone extremely helpful and make the process easy Thank you
Posted 6 years ago
The speed with which you dealt with our request was impressive. The service was good value for money and it delivered a number of applicants within just a few hours of the ad going live. We are still in the process of sifting through but for a first experience with this service, we've not been disappointed.
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and responsive service. Ad copywriting service has saved us a lot of time. However, response to advert has been disappointingly low.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service! Expert help writing ads, quick posting of jobs and great back-up for the duration of the posting. Even a great price too, knocks spots off the so-called recruitment experts, Steve Deaville Managing Director Service Solutions (FM) Ltd
Posted 6 years ago
The "behind the scenes" people couldn't have been more helpful, or responsive. As anticipated, this method of advertising generated a great response which gave us the luxury of selecting from a wide pool of candidates. Next time though, will probably go for a more enhanced package which filters out some candidates against selection criteria.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Heather, Thanks for the positive review. I'm one of those "behind the scenes" people, so thank you (blushes). Great working with you and hope to do so again in the future. Ashley
Posted 6 years ago
Good response from advert, thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review Steve, we appreciate the feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews