Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 164 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 300 7235

Email:
info@advertise-a-job.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend the service to others?
"Excellent job, advert very good, explained how it works very well Plenty of cv's coming in Just terrific"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"I was just happy that Louise took note of my comments and just wants to get on with our request. That is how we operate so would expect no less from anybody else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Friendly, efficient team who acted swiftly to get our job ad live"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Whole process worked well with lots of candidates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Quick and easy and the help offered using examples of previous roles was good to review prior to putting our advert out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"very good services, helped me with job spec and advert is live same day, fantastic customer services too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise-a-job dealt with my request in a timely and professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Took over the responsibility of writing and placing the ads, response to date has been very encouraging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very clear and straight forward process. No time wasted. We've not used a company like advertise-a-job before, but so far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise a job were able to take my role and put in front of many more people that I would ever have been able to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Fast and efficient. A time-saver and a cost saver for us listing on multiple job sites for a single fee. Hired a suitable candidate in 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We have gained access to many more applicants that we didn't have before. And we have this access at a considerably reduced fee as to if we did it ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise a job offered superb advice in the creation of the advert, ensuring key words were included to grab our target audience. The process was quick, efficient and very successful, we were on-line before we knew it! Their on line process for reviewing CV's was superb enabling us to view CV's when convenient rather than a overloaded in-box. We were able to recruit a candidate at a very cost effective price. Advertise-a-job are helpful and professional and come highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We had more applicants apply than the local paper, as we had placed an advert the week before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"For a very reasonable price our vacancy was advertised on all the big job boards. We had a tremendous response and were able to recruit the right person for the job very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise-a-job explained the process and our options very clearly. They also helped me to create an attractive job spec and took away all the hassle of having to approach multiple advertisers and the need to contract separately with each one. All I had to do was approve the ad, and then let them do the posting. It was all very easy and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient and professional adverts which has saved me time and received very good responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 164 reviews