Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 300 7235

Email:
info@advertise-a-job.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Took over the responsibility of writing and placing the ads, response to date has been very encouraging"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very clear and straight forward process. No time wasted. We've not used a company like advertise-a-job before, but so far so good!"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise a job were able to take my role and put in front of many more people that I would ever have been able to do."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Fast and efficient. A time-saver and a cost saver for us listing on multiple job sites for a single fee. Hired a suitable candidate in 10 days."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We have gained access to many more applicants that we didn't have before. And we have this access at a considerably reduced fee as to if we did it ourselves."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise a job offered superb advice in the creation of the advert, ensuring key words were included to grab our target audience. The process was quick, efficient and very successful, we were on-line before we knew it! Their on line process for reviewing CV's was superb enabling us to view CV's when convenient rather than a overloaded in-box. We were able to recruit a candidate at a very cost effective price. Advertise-a-job are helpful and professional and come highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"We had more applicants apply than the local paper, as we had placed an advert the week before"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"For a very reasonable price our vacancy was advertised on all the big job boards. We had a tremendous response and were able to recruit the right person for the job very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Advertise-a-job explained the process and our options very clearly. They also helped me to create an attractive job spec and took away all the hassle of having to approach multiple advertisers and the need to contract separately with each one. All I had to do was approve the ad, and then let them do the posting. It was all very easy and very friendly."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient and professional adverts which has saved me time and received very good responses."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Really helpful in explaining how the process works and responding, almost by return, with suggested advert wording. Once payment had been made, confirmation was immediate of the job positng. Very impressed."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"My contact Louise was extremely helpful and was always available when i needed to speak to her. The whole process was very easy and It made my life so much easier."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Louise was great to deal with and the portal was easy and efficient to use. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"I have used Advertise-a-job previously to fill our vacancies and we have found them to be extremely helpful and very efficient."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"very helpful team and efficient service with quick response. We filled our vacancy in just few months."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"Very efficient, excellent service - as always. Thank you for your help."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
"The team are always very quick to respond to enquiries and new job adverts that need to be posted. So far we have had a very successful recruitment rate via advertise-a-job.com, we will definitely keep using them for any new recruitment posts."
Posted 2 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.83 based on 157 reviews