Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 167 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

About Advertise-a-job.com:

We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would you recommend the service to others?
I had a good relationship with Dan. He kept me in contact all the time and was very quick to respond to my emails. He was very professional and good at his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
We have always found Advertise-a-Job to be very effective when it comes to filling our vacancies. From initial consultation, advert design right through to applications, we cannot fault them. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking new staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Very efficient, job on the same day, system easy to use and Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Excellent job, advert very good, explained how it works very well Plenty of cv's coming in Just terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
I was just happy that Louise took note of my comments and just wants to get on with our request. That is how we operate so would expect no less from anybody else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Friendly, efficient team who acted swiftly to get our job ad live
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Whole process worked well with lots of candidates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Quick and easy and the help offered using examples of previous roles was good to review prior to putting our advert out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
very good services, helped me with job spec and advert is live same day, fantastic customer services too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Advertise-a-job dealt with my request in a timely and professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Took over the responsibility of writing and placing the ads, response to date has been very encouraging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Very clear and straight forward process. No time wasted. We've not used a company like advertise-a-job before, but so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Advertise a job were able to take my role and put in front of many more people that I would ever have been able to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Fast and efficient. A time-saver and a cost saver for us listing on multiple job sites for a single fee. Hired a suitable candidate in 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
We have gained access to many more applicants that we didn't have before. And we have this access at a considerably reduced fee as to if we did it ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Advertise a job offered superb advice in the creation of the advert, ensuring key words were included to grab our target audience. The process was quick, efficient and very successful, we were on-line before we knew it! Their on line process for reviewing CV's was superb enabling us to view CV's when convenient rather than a overloaded in-box. We were able to recruit a candidate at a very cost effective price. Advertise-a-job are helpful and professional and come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
We had more applicants apply than the local paper, as we had placed an advert the week before
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others?
Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 167 reviews