Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

About Advertise-a-job.com:

We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 20th January 2017
Kyle
More Photos & Videos
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 6th December 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, well worth it. Will certainly use again for sales roles.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you. Glad you found somebody quickly.
Posted 5 years ago
Process was easy and my contact was helpful and well-informed. We're using the service again as the candidates were of a good quality. The price is also very competitive which was the initial draw to the service.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind words Matt.
Posted 6 years ago
Impressed by the attention to detail and customer service - plus the speed at which the vacancies go live (even when I submit them at 5pm on a Friday - sorry!). We don't fill 100% of our jobs this way but that's not Advertise a Job's fault, it is just advertising after all. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Simon. And please don't submit vacancies at 5pm on a Friday again ;-)
Posted 6 years ago
As the HR manager of a fast paced manufacturing business, I always use Advertise a Job as it does what it says on the tin - great value recruitment advertising. It has proven successful for a variety of roles across our business and the price means it makes business sense to use it as our first port of call when recruiting.

Keep up the great work.

Sam
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Sam, appreciate you taking the time to write a proper review. We love working with you too and are grateful for your kind words and custom. Might even give you a discount next time! :-)
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews