Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 126 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across our extensive network of the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £399!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Advertise-a-job.com?

Your Rating
Hayley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

We have always found Advertise-a-Job to be very effective when it comes to filling our vacancies. From initial consultation, advert design right through to applications, we cannot fault them. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking new staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Gill L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Very efficient, job on the same day, system easy to use and Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Excellent job, advert very good, explained how it works very well
Plenty of cv's coming in
Just terrific
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

I was just happy that Louise took note of my comments and just wants to get on with our request. That is how we operate so would expect no less from anybody else
Posted 3 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Friendly, efficient team who acted swiftly to get our job ad live
Posted 4 months ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Whole process worked well with lots of candidates
Posted 5 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Quick and easy and the help offered using examples of previous roles was good to review prior to putting our advert out.
Posted 5 months ago
Saj
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

very good services, helped me with job spec and advert is live same day, fantastic customer services too.
Posted 5 months ago
Alice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Advertise-a-job dealt with my request in a timely and professional manner.
I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 6 months ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Took over the responsibility of writing and placing the ads, response to date has been very encouraging
Posted 7 months ago
Anabel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Very clear and straight forward process. No time wasted. We've not used a company like advertise-a-job before, but so far so good!
Posted 7 months ago
Will
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Advertise a job were able to take my role and put in front of many more people that I would ever have been able to do.

Posted 7 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Fast and efficient. A time-saver and a cost saver for us listing on multiple job sites for a single fee. Hired a suitable candidate in 10 days.
Posted 7 months ago
Kyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

We have gained access to many more applicants that we didn't have before. And we have this access at a considerably reduced fee as to if we did it ourselves.
Posted 8 months ago
Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Advertise a job offered superb advice in the creation of the advert, ensuring key words were included to grab our target audience. The process was quick, efficient and very successful, we were on-line before we knew it! Their on line process for reviewing CV's was superb enabling us to view CV's when convenient rather than a overloaded in-box. We were able to recruit a candidate at a very cost effective price. Advertise-a-job are helpful and professional and come highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

We had more applicants apply than the local paper, as we had placed an advert the week before
Posted 8 months ago
Paul R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for.
Posted 9 months ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend the service to others?

For a very reasonable price our vacancy was advertised on all the big job boards. We had a tremendous response and were able to recruit the right person for the job very quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.83 based on 126 reviews