Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

About Advertise-a-job.com:

We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Louis was great at explaining the options available and didn't try to 'oversell' into packages I didn't require. The service was quick and efficient and we were live within a few days. Ben filtered the CV's and I was very happy with his selections and follow up was good too. We found a great candidate for a fraction of the cost of using an agency. Will be using again.
Posted 7 months ago
Louie and Ben were both brilliant from start to finish. They provided clear advice and information regarding the my hiring needs. Their helpful and informed attitude led to our company making 3 hires after 6 months of struggling to find anybody suitable. Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Simplified and streamlined the process. Very helpful throughout and always on hand to help.
Posted 8 months ago
Pleasure dealing with Ben White. Helpful and responsive. Gets the job done.

Many thanks
Shirley
Posted 10 months ago
My contacts at Advertise-A-Job (Ben and Louie) stand out from other recruiters. They are never pushy, always remember my name and job requirements, and on top of that we have a laugh! Their customer service is excellent - I can rely on them to always screen my CVs according to our criteria, and send me through the best of the bunch which saves me so much time. They always let me know when the ad is expiring and offer to extend if I need them to so I don't even have to remember that - they're totally on-the-ball and make recruitment so much less painful than it can be.
Posted 11 months ago
Ben was very helpful and created our advert asking lots of questions and taking time to find out what we were looking for. Regular feedback between ourselves and Ben has helped us to take out a second advert with your company. We have had decent interest in the vacancies and this jhas led to successful employment for several individuals
Posted 11 months ago
They got my job ad out in a timely fashion and were happy to make additional changes that we required.
Posted 1 year ago
We put four job adverts up - two for the same job. Received half the response we usually get through indeed for double the cost. No communication. When we asked we were told they were simply putting the ads up what response they received had nothing to do with them..... not what they sold! Would not commend.
Posted 1 year ago
provided good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Advertise-a-job were friendly and fantastically efficient - made posting a job super straight forward and started getting responses immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
My job ad went out on several jobs boards which saved me the task of creating accounts and entering the details repeatedly. The CV-search was very good as it gave me people to approach as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & efficient service that found us the ideal candidate.
Posted 1 year ago
Leigh and Ben were incredibly helpful and really understood our needs. We received a lot of great candidates for our position and we have now hired someone.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, friendly, personal service. Reaching a wide range of candidates.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasant and efficient team to work with on any vacancy we have. Our most recent vacancy received lots of good quality applicants and we were able to fill the role quickly. Thanks in particular to Jerry who looked after our account.
Posted 1 year ago
Advertise-A-Job provided us with a range of applicants for two very different roles allowing us to be selective through the hiring process
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service at a competitive rate.
Posted 1 year ago
They were very up front with the fees and the explanation of how everything works was very clear
Posted 1 year ago
We used them to find a Business Development Manager came back with over 30 people for us to look at - Gave a day to day update and easy to communicate with
Posted 1 year ago
Cassie has been brilliant at ensuring we are making the most out of our advertisements!
Posted 1 year ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews