ADK Kooling Reviews

4.27 Rating 44 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ADK Kooling
Read ADK Kooling Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088318900

Email:

omar@adk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ADK Kooling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only frustration is the multiple notification I received 6 for each one
Booking complete
Engineer allocated
Engineer on site
Complete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really Gr8 person and very professional. ADK should be Proud of that Gentleman how he maintain his company name on top. Highly recommended keep it up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service very helpful engineer
Posted 1 month ago
We received good service.
Posted 1 month ago
yhjhhgbjhbhhgghkjhg
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied
Thanks
The engineer is very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Visited my parents house as they had a problem with their fridge.ADK were quick and efficient, and arrived early so my parents didnt have to wait till late. The engineer was very helpful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
I had another engineer to check the refrigerator who cleaned it, installed a new fan and it is now working perfectly.
No need to condemn it, the dripping water referred to ? The ice cubes in the large container were melting and water was dripping from it.
£100.00 for nothing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Preston,

Having spoken to you today about your complaint, we re-iterated that you have an electrical fault that causes electric shock and therefore the appliance in unsafe. For that reason we recommended the appliance not to be used. When we spoke today we offered you a partial refund as a good will gesture but you declined.

Many thanks,

Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
They did exactly what they promised. Very good Customer service .Good delivery , great fridge freezer
Posted 1 month ago
My fridge broke down a few days before Christmas. ADK sent a repair man, Abdi, on the same day and he was excellent. Hi fixed the back to tide me over the holiday period and returned after New Year with the spare part. Fair value for money and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service After Days of trying to get help told over two wait rang 9ish problem solved by midday will use again I recommend this company 100%
Posted 2 months ago
After pulling my hair out ringing around places getting told no help till 4th of Jan rang This Company at 9ish problem solved by midday excellent service will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to get hold of to book an appointment. Turned up promptly and provided friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
ADK were fast and efficient. Upon coming across the contact online, I immediately got through to a friendly member of the admin team. A couple of hours later a member of the sales/technical team, Omar, contacted me and he was at the property to survey and advise within two days. Omar was honest with his advice. He could have easily have pushed a sale which he didn’t!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, very helpful and professional staff. Required item was identified and shipped within hours. I recommend ADK Kooling to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and very helpful and clear on problem with fridge/freezer.
Posted 3 months ago
They were the only company who said they could repair my 3 year old American style fridge freezer. The staff who visited were polite and charming and kept me informed of what the issue was, explaining it would need a new part. On the day they were due to repair, they didn't turn up at the agreed time, but once I called the office another team came out even though it was after official working hours. I would use them again, but hopefully won't have to as my fridge is working well.
Posted 3 months ago
ADK Kooling is rated 4.27 based on 44 reviews