Adelante Software Limited Reviews

4.40 Rating 50 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Adelante Software Limited
Read Adelante Software Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 820600

Location:

3 Switchback Office Park, Gardner Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Adelante Software Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Adelante Software Limited 4 star review on 22nd December 2016
Christopher Crow
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always found everyone at Adelante to be most helpful and friendly. A very professional company who I would recommend to anyone. The software is very easy to use and has never presented any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy online payments as well as in software integration for ease.
Posted 1 year ago
Rented terminals for a busy bar at a festival and they performed well. Adelante were helpful in the lead up, giving advice and sorting out an issue quickly before the start of the hire, they were also helpful during the festival.
Posted 2 years ago
The sevrice is good but it would be nice to have a contactless terminal
Posted 3 years ago
More than happy with the service provided. Had an issue with a chip and pin machine which took a while to sort out, but the problem turned out to be with Elavon, which Adelante sorted out.
Chris Crow
Sarracenia Nurseries
Adelante Software Limited 4 star review on 22nd December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
The personal approach and good level of support from all members of the team is especially helpful to small organisations like mine.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful, professional company who have provided us with mobile card machines on several occasions.
Recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal wit th
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with the service that we are providing.
Posted 3 years ago
"We" hired the CC machine for our Art Exhibition in August. The staff are very helpful all through the process, which, owing to banking regulations is quite tedious!

Whilst it is nothing to do with Adelante, we just wish we had a more reliable cellnet signal where we are located or it would then be perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review Tony and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 3 years ago
The Adelante service was excellent. The equipment arrived in good time and worked perfectly. When I wished to extend the rental this was done very easily and on good terms. I will certainly be using Adelante in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 3 years ago
I deal mainly with Rummy Smith and find her very efficient, helpful and always happy to assist in any way she can.

Thank you Rummy, look forward to dealing with you in 2017.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review Chris and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service that can be bought into at a reasonable rate as and when required. Very handy.
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company always helpful, always polite and do the job well. Can not recommend enough. I get several calls a week offering all sorts of deals but I would not consider changing at all.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with the service that we are providing.
Posted 3 years ago
The service and deliveries are efficient, but terminals are so slow!
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Adelante for 3 years. very good customer service. payments are paid direct into your bank on weekly basis.
I think the transaction fee is too high which could be reviewed to lowering it.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy, efficient. Payments received promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with service that we are providing.
Posted 3 years ago
Always very helpful and try to do the best that they can for customers
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review Sara and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 3 years ago
always responsive and helpful with anything technical
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, we are so glad that you are happy with the service that you have been receiving from Adelante.
Posted 3 years ago
No real complaints ....costs a lot to keep chip and pin going when not used for long periods. But that is our fault.
However we had an emergency with a broken charger at a very important event the replacement was sent very quickly but the conversation on the phone of no courier charge was not met ....an invoice eventually came through for £25 and was not cancelled after an email complaint.
We do not use Adalante really enough to give a fair assessment
Posted 3 years ago
Adelante Software Limited is rated 4.40 based on 50 reviews