adelante Reviews

4.38 Rating 48 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend adelante

How would you rate adelante?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Monica Wolff, Event Cashiers Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Rented terminals for a busy bar at a festival and they performed well. Adelante were helpful in the lead up, giving advice and sorting out an issue quickly before the start of the hire, they were also helpful during the festival."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
Sanjeev Dhariwal
Verified Buyer
"The sevrice is good but it would be nice to have a contactless terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Crow
Verified Buyer
"More than happy with the service provided. Had an issue with a chip and pin machine which took a while to sort out, but the problem turned out to be with Elavon, which Adelante sorted out. Chris Crow Sarracenia Nurseries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lesley Andrews
Verified Buyer
"The personal approach and good level of support from all members of the team is especially helpful to small organisations like mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, professional company who have provided us with mobile card machines on several occasions. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Davey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal wit th"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with the service that we are providing.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Clegg
Verified Buyer
""We" hired the CC machine for our Art Exhibition in August. The staff are very helpful all through the process, which, owing to banking regulations is quite tedious! Whilst it is nothing to do with Adelante, we just wish we had a more reliable cellnet signal where we are located or it would then be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Tony and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 1 year ago
Jim Woodman
Verified Buyer
"The Adelante service was excellent. The equipment arrived in good time and worked perfectly. When I wished to extend the rental this was done very easily and on good terms. I will certainly be using Adelante in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Batt
Verified Buyer
"I deal mainly with Rummy Smith and find her very efficient, helpful and always happy to assist in any way she can. Thank you Rummy, look forward to dealing with you in 2017."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Chris and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Porter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service that can be bought into at a reasonable rate as and when required. Very handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Fountain
Verified Buyer
"An excellent company always helpful, always polite and do the job well. Can not recommend enough. I get several calls a week offering all sorts of deals but I would not consider changing at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with the service that we are providing.
Posted 1 year ago
Marcelo Pogliese
Verified Buyer
"The service and deliveries are efficient, but terminals are so slow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manawar Hussain
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Adelante for 3 years. very good customer service. payments are paid direct into your bank on weekly basis. I think the transaction fee is too high which could be reviewed to lowering it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jasbinder Uppal
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy, efficient. Payments received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and we are glad that you are happy with service that we are providing.
Posted 1 year ago
Sara Withers
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and try to do the best that they can for customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sara and we are glad that you are happy with the service that you have received from the staff at Adelante.
Posted 1 year ago
"always responsive and helpful with anything technical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
London Taxi
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, we are so glad that you are happy with the service that you have been receiving from Adelante.
Posted 1 year ago
Surya Silver
Verified Buyer
"No real complaints ....costs a lot to keep chip and pin going when not used for long periods. But that is our fault. However we had an emergency with a broken charger at a very important event the replacement was sent very quickly but the conversation on the phone of no courier charge was not met ....an invoice eventually came through for £25 and was not cancelled after an email complaint. We do not use Adalante really enough to give a fair assessment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ahmed Hassan
Verified Buyer
"On time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Ahmed, it is much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Noreen Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with my Adelante credit card machine. It's easy to use and my money is paid into my account without fail every Friday. By having the machine, it has enabled me to turn a short job into a long job, as some visitors to our city only carry a small amount of cash, preferring to pay by card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
adelante is rated 4.38 based on 48 reviews