Activeweargroup.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,969 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Activeweargroup.com
Good fit perfect colour. True to size.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought 5 t-shirts and 5 shorts for work, surprised with the quality for the price. Definitely be using them again when needing trousers for winter.
Posted 3 days ago
Great tees wash well
Posted 3 days ago
Poor company, poor quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Item didn’t arrive and seller didn’t respond to 3 messages. I had to ask for a refund from Ebay
Posted 4 days ago
Nice coat and fleece with plenty of room in them. Delivery a bit slow but worth the wait. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Hi I have not yet received this boiler suit!?
I have messaged you twice and also asked ebay for help with this.
Posted 5 days ago
we have order work trousers and sweatshirts now and the quality and price are very good would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the HH Lisa merino crew neck and I am happy with my purchase. It Keeps my son warm while he exercises or jogs.I would have like a more variety of colours and design options. I had bought it on sale so good value for money.would recommend it.
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
good quality work gear that looks good as well
Posted 6 days ago
As described and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
I work on a tree growing nursery and spend 7 months of the year in mud so far they are very comfy and waterproof and warm
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the incorrect size of v neck sweater and returned requesting a replacement - within 5 days Hermes delivered the replacement, however it was exactly the same size - I e-mailed activewear and quickly received a reply from Steve Frost who very kindly arranged a replacement of the same size which duly arrived this morning. This is customer service of the highest order and I applaud Steve on his service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
wore these shirts washed them turned out brilliantly
GEOFF
Posted 1 week ago
The product arrived late and had to be chased by me. Activewear don’t always answer the phone or emails either.
Having said that the product was as described and very good value, therefore worth the wait, I suppose!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service , item size spot on Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered exactly on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, the company seems to have a little bit of everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic jacket
Posted 1 week ago
Activeweargroup.com is rated 4.50 based on 1,969 reviews