ActiveQuote Reviews

4.62 Rating 954 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ActiveQuote

About ActiveQuote: ActiveQuote is one of the UK’s leading comparison site and broker of health & protection insurance products including Health Insurance, Income Protection Insurance, Life Insurance and Critical Illness Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 2009 0389

Email:
compliance@activequote.com

Location:
Global ReachDunleavy Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ActiveQuote ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Finding a good deal for me after a large increase in existing premium. I think that I should have been contacted a little earlier than I was particularly as I wanted to change supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from this company. Acquired a meaningful reduction on my health premium - happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gartland O
Verified Buyer
"Sian Kerslake sorted out my health Insurance last year and did a great job. When my renewal came up from Vitality Health, I contacted Sian again. Sian couldn't of been more helpful or professional. Sian gave me great advice and managed to get me a good discount on my vitality renewal. Sian is a real asset to ActiveQuote and she will be the first person I contact when my renewal is due in 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beverley G
Verified Buyer
"Very reassured, all my questions were answered and it took the worry away. The service was quick and transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The advisor that I purchased the policy with was absolutely brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By helping me with my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ceri was an excellent person to deal with, he called me at appropriate times, and when it wasn't appropriate he always made sure to call me at another time. Went over everything very clearly and overall I had all the information I needed on my policy. Top man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Saved me about 50% of original quote. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite and sensible email discussion with good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No contact from Active Quote. Insurance renewed direct with Aviva"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Explored all options"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Richard Champion of ActiveQuote provided me with exceptional service in my search for the right income protection insurance - a form of insurance that had seemed quite difficult to research and understand. He listened carefully and patiently to the details of my situation, demonstrated his grasp of both the overview of my case and its details, explained my options clearly as well as any recommendations he made, went through all my questions, and always phoned back or replied when he said he would. He was professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. I rarely write 'customer reviews' but I was glad I found the expertise of Richard Champion and ActiveQuote. I'd recommend the service highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Expert knowledge and advice on renewal options"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No much to say, they provide Insurance, nothing else special"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"renewal processed efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ActiveQuote is rated 4.62 based on 954 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This