Active Mobility Reviews

4.28 Rating 46 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Active Mobility
Read Active Mobility Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 298182

Email:

tracy@activemob.co.uk

Location:

Midland House, Wharf Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Active Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
just bought apex rapid for the wife we are both very pleased with it
delivered on time easy to put together also very well packed ,
so all in all we are very pleased .
so thanks pat and john
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Will certainly use again in the future B E S.
Posted 5 years ago
I was out when my scooter assigned. My builder took delivery I am delivered three with the product. I only ordered it on Monday delivery today excellent thank you very much
Julie Hamilton
Posted 5 years ago
Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases. They have a wide product knowledge/skills and I'd highly recommend them as a first choice provider/servicing for mobility scooters and aids.
Posted 5 years ago
Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Product arrived well packed. Would use the site again.
Posted 5 years ago
Used this site for the first time, really pleased with the prompt delivery service and the quality of the product. All was exactly as shown and described on the website.
Posted 5 years ago
Comfy grip walking stick ordered online on Friday morning - arrived at my mum's on Saturday... could not be better. Many thanks. CF Stratford on Avon
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service - would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Great slippers for swollen feet. Very easy to put on for a disabled person like my partner.
Great service.
Posted 5 years ago
ORDERED WALKING FRAME WHICH FOLDS SO I CAN PUT IT IT IN THE CAR IT HELPS TO WALK WITH IT IF NEEDED. PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND DELIVERY NEXT DAY EXCELLENT
SERVICE WILL RECOMNNMEND THIS COMPANY. RECOMMEND TO NURSE I SEE EACH WEEK AND PHICO SAID IT WAS A STONG FRAME AND WELL WORTH MONEY
Posted 5 years ago
Active Mobility is rated 4.28 based on 46 reviews