Active Mobility Reviews

4.28 Rating 46 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Active Mobility
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 298182

Email:
tracy@activemob.co.uk

Location:
Midland House, Wharf Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Active Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"just bought apex rapid for the wife we are both very pleased with it delivered on time easy to put together also very well packed , so all in all we are very pleased . so thanks pat and john"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Will certainly use again in the future B E S."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was out when my scooter assigned. My builder took delivery I am delivered three with the product. I only ordered it on Monday delivery today excellent thank you very much Julie Hamilton"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases. They have a wide product knowledge/skills and I'd highly recommend them as a first choice provider/servicing for mobility scooters and aids."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service. Product arrived well packed. Would use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Used this site for the first time, really pleased with the prompt delivery service and the quality of the product. All was exactly as shown and described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Comfy grip walking stick ordered online on Friday morning - arrived at my mum's on Saturday... could not be better. Many thanks. CF Stratford on Avon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great slippers for swollen feet. Very easy to put on for a disabled person like my partner. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"ORDERED WALKING FRAME WHICH FOLDS SO I CAN PUT IT IT IN THE CAR IT HELPS TO WALK WITH IT IF NEEDED. PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND DELIVERY NEXT DAY EXCELLENT SERVICE WILL RECOMNNMEND THIS COMPANY. RECOMMEND TO NURSE I SEE EACH WEEK AND PHICO SAID IT WAS A STONG FRAME AND WELL WORTH MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Active Mobility is rated 4.28 based on 46 reviews