Active Mobility Reviews

4.28 Rating 46 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Active Mobility
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 298182

Email:
tracy@activemob.co.uk

Location:
Midland House, Wharf Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Active Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used active mobility a few times to purchase goods for my mother and myself, i have always found staff helpful and delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery well packed BONUS.........FREE POSTAGE Will certainly use company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"OK but took a long time to deliver goods (10 days). Would have liked better communication to advise of any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product at a fantastic price with super fast delivery, a trusted seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought I had ordered the wrong size and phoned and left a message and was pleased to receive a call back fairly soon confirming I had in fact ordered the correct size. The goods were despatched promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good prompt delivery, good value for money and good customer service, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was contacted by phone to arrange delivery, and it arrived on the correct day. The person delivering the electric wheelchair was friendly and made sure I knew how to operate it before leaving. Would recommend Active Mobility and will shop there again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Impeccable customer service and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have just taken delivery of my Days Lightweight Aluminium Rollator 105. Excellent product, easily assembled and easy to fold up for storage or transportation. Excellent prompt service. Many thanks Stan Lake."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No problem ordering but still waiting delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Still not received my ordet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ian

Noticed you posted on Saturday not received your order. I have chased this for you as we are now on the 5th day and according to our records you should have received the scooter this morning.

Could you confirm you have received the scooter.

Many thanks

Tracy
Active Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
"just bought apex rapid for the wife we are both very pleased with it delivered on time easy to put together also very well packed , so all in all we are very pleased . so thanks pat and john"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Will certainly use again in the future B E S."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was out when my scooter assigned. My builder took delivery I am delivered three with the product. I only ordered it on Monday delivery today excellent thank you very much Julie Hamilton"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent response to my order for a wheelchair. The email requesting info to confirm VAT exempt eligibility went into my Spam folder but I found it and Active Mobility delivered immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The item ordered. Did not come within the number of days it was supposed to arrive within. when it came disappointingly it was not in the correct colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases. They have a wide product knowledge/skills and I'd highly recommend them as a first choice provider/servicing for mobility scooters and aids."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Active Mobility provide a great service. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with any purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have yet to receive item ordered! Have still not received order May 11th. Have still not received goods ordered. I was told 3-4 days it has now been 11 days, not good enough in my opinion. I will now change my rating to poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. Product arrived well packed. Would use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Active Mobility is rated 4.28 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support