Acorns & Co Estate Agents Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Acorns & Co Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Acorns & Co Estate Agents Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922716605

Email:

tim@acornsco.co.uk

Location:

26-28 Goodall Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Acorns & Co Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tim gave us excellent customer service and support to sell our house in just 9 days which was amazing. Tim is always approachable to deal with any queries you may have and nothing is too much trouble, he is a friendly reliable guy who is committed to doing a good job for the customer, we would highly recommend him to sell your property.
Acorns & Co Estate Agents 5 star review on 6th November 2016
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Words cannot express how impressed and grateful I am to Tim and his team for working so incredibly hard to sell my house. The service provided was bespoke from start to finish and at no time did they stop working their absolute hatdest. No challenge was insurmountable. They have given me confidence again in estate agents. This is no ordinary estate agency - it is the best one ever!
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
Although it took some time to sell my property Tim worked hard to secure viewing appointments. I was very pleased with the service I received and would recommend his service to my friends !
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
I normally struggle to say anything positive about estate agents but Tim has been fantastic will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Keep up the good work.
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
Acorn Tim was very professional with dealing with the sale of two property's for us and assisting with our purchase of another with his expertise he kept us informed and up-to-date at all time which made selling less stressful he took care of everything we needed and went the extra mile to make sure every thing was in place. would most certainly recommend and use again. Thanks Tim
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
In all my years of buying houses I have never had an Estate Agent that gets involved with any solicitors tangles and contacts the proposed purchaser.
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
We were very pleased with the service we received , would highly reccomend.
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
From the start until the day of completion - an excellent personal service from Acorns. I recommend them to anyone who is looking to sell or indeed buy a house being sold by Acorns. They were first class every step of the way
Posted 4 years ago
Tim was attentive and patient with all aspects of the sale. We have recommended him to our friends and acquaintances without hesitation. Tim was able achieve a sale price other agents did not imagine possible.
Posted 4 years ago
Tim Davies has been exemplary in his professionalism, care and dedication on handling the sale of my late parents property. Everything we asked of him was done without question. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a no nonsense estate agent who does what he says he will and more. Thank you Tim. Mr & Mrs Harris.
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
We enjoyed working with Tim at Acorns. He was enthusiastic, explained everything thoroughly and got us a full asking price offer within five days of putting the house on the market. His commission is very fair and represents excellent value. We particularly liked the fact that he is both local to Walsall and independent, just the sort of business we like to support. Lisa G
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Acorns & co were fantastic when we sold our property. I would highly recommend them and would always use them again should we move in the future. Tim is extremely professional and keeps you in the loop at all times. If he is busy he will also get back to you and responds to other professionals queries promptly. The price to sell your property is also very good compared to other companies and acorns & co seem to do a better job! In total our move was 8 weeks! Keep up the good work Tim :)
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Tim sold my flat really quick. He have me great advise and tips, helped push my sales through by conecting all the parties involved. Have already recommended him to a friend and would happily recommend him to anyone.
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Tim was very helpful and always happy to give advice. Very pleased with the service we received and very happy in our new house :)
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Tim introduced a very good client to view and buy the property on second viewing. The transaction proceeded and he followed through on any questions with the buyer also introducing me to the right people to issue any certificates needed. And finally the price charged for his work was unbeatable with No hidden charges or unseen additions.
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
A good service and most of the time progress reports however the only criticism was that we initially agreed an amount for Solicitors fees but they were substantially more than agreed .
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Graham, glad to hear you were happy with my service, I will email you directly regarding the solicitors, as I am sure they provided a quote at the start and if they were more I will take it up with the solicitors on your behalf.
Posted 4 years ago
Monday 23rd May 2016 To whom it may concern, I found Acorns & Co Estate Agents very helpful in selling my house; Tim Davis at Acorns continually liaised with me throughout the whole process and ensured me that everything progressing smoothly and efficiently. I want to thank Tim Davies personally he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was going to plan, excellent service, highly efficient. Acorns & Co provided a very friendly and professional service; we would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends and family. Kindest regards Clint Morgan
(Walsall) - Posted 4 years ago
Tim was fantastic. Put us in touch with other very professional people who he'd worked with before and trusted. As we were first time buyers, it took a lot of the stress off and kept us up to date throughout the process of buying our first home. He also greeted us with our new keys holding a box of cupcakes! Would highly recommend. Hannah and Alex
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
The overall experience was very professional, helpful and friendly with all our requirements wants and needs met thus allowing us a smooth transaction.
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
As a first time buyer I was well informed and kept updated every step of my purchase. Tim at Acorns is a true professional who clearly understands all about purchasing properties and great customer service although very busy, he always made time to contact me, chase any queries I had and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I would like to personally thank Tim for making my first property purchase very straight forward and informative and I would definitely recommend Acorns in the future. Thank you
(Walsall) - Posted 5 years ago
Acorns & Co Estate Agents is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews