Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to complete booking with Ace online and the support on Facebook they give you through the groups is excellent. Got added into different groups to get to know people going the same time and place as me and the event in Leeds is a fantastic idea for everyone to meet each other before we all fly. Can’t recommend enough so far and can not wait till the partying begins. Roll in Zante 2021.
I’ve loved been apart of these team before I’ve even got out there the reps are great , Nathan Tanner has been very helpful ,friendly and great Zante rep so shout out to him !!
Joining ACE was the best decision of my life! The reps are so nice and supportive! They have made be feel welcomed. They have been helpful with anything I wasn’t sure or wanted to know more about! Now buzzing for the summer of a life time with the best team!
Ace have got me all set up and ready for my first season in Zante 2021. Answered all the questions i had to ask without a problem. Highly recommend Ace for anyone wanting to get set up for working abroad !
After looking for 2 years at working abroad I chose to go with ace working holidays, and can’t recommend enough, getting ready to go zante in 2020 and Nathan and Jess have been great helps wouldn’t of got this far without them helping me thanks guys and see you in zante 2020. Don’t wait around if you want to do it go for it
I signed up to work in Zante with ace workers in 2018 but changed my mind when my friend couldn't come.

Eventually I signed up again for summer 2019 this time in Maga & had the best summer ever!

I couldn't believe how easy it was to meet new friends and get a job, the two things I was most worried about

Signing up again after Christmas to go to Zante in 2020, heard nothing but good things and i'm much more confident now I've been with Ace before and met the rep

Can't recommend them enough
After taking my time and looking at alot of working holiday companies I’m so glad I chose Ace Working Holidays to help me with my working season in Magaluf. Excellent so far xx
I lived my best life out in Magaluf last summer with ACE. Big thanks to the rep Matt he was like all ace members best friend. He got us sorted with jobs and always made sure we were happy in our ace accommodation. If your thinking about doing it book up with Ace Workers they make everything so easy.
What an amazing group of people & what an experience!

Honestly can't understand what else anyone would be doing with their summer!

You just sign up and Ace Workers takes care of the rest haha

Bring on Napa 2020
Went to Kavos last year and always wanted to do a party season. Nathan was my rep out in Kavos and he’s been an absolute star in getting me settled and sorting out my payments for Zante next year! He’s a star and I’m excited x
Only 5 month to go and i will be arriving in Magaluf to do a summer season. Looking to do Pr work or sales staff. The Ace reps have already put me in contact with Magaluf managers about jobs which has given me that head start and i have sorted my Room mates aswel. Bring on the sambucca
After going to Zante on holiday this year I signed up with Ace to work summer 2020 due to hearing such good things about them. From the get go Nathan has guided me through the process and answered any questions I’ve had, as well as being up for a laugh and even helping me secure a job over there already! Such lovely reps and amazing group of people going out there next summer. Would 100% recommend anyone thinking of doing something like this to get in touch! X
Going to Zante with Ace Workers and I can't wait to be working there and meeting everyone. The online reps are really helpful and professional. I've met so many new people through the Zante group chat and can't wait for the meet up.
Very qiuck, easy and wonderful service.
After been on holiday to Ibiza for the last two years and everytime i was in Ibiza i would talk to other workers out there saying i really wanted to do it. They told me about Ace Working Holidays. When i got back to the uk I applied on the website and was contacted by Aden one of the Ace reps who answered all my questions and explained the next steps. I am now signed up to arriving in Ibiza on may 1st. EXCITED xxx
Next summer cant come quick enough. Iv signed up with this company to do a summer season in Ayia Napa. I have already met so many new people through the ace chat and i just want to fast forward to summer 2020. The service has been great by the Ace reps aswel.
Only signed up a few weeks ago to work for Ace and already I’ve felt so welcome, more than excited now to work abroad and Nathan has helped me with all my worries that I had at the start, the group chat everyone’s already like a family, only problem is that next year needs to hurry up now, but yeah 100% recommend Ace
This is the first time ill be working with Ace Working Holidays next year and so far I can't fault the service I've received from everyone. I want to give a massive shoutout to Nathan Tanner, not only has he been phenomenal as a rep hes always in contact with me to ask how I am and just always up for a general chat. His response times if I need him for anything are fantastic and I honestly can't wait to meet the man! Looking forward to next year so much more knowing we have someone like Nathan with us. Keep it up!!
Thank you to all of the Ace team for what has been the best summer of my life. The reps were there every step of the way, chatting online before I arrived, they met us when we arrived and throughout the whole summer they were checking in on us and making sure everything was fine.

I found my job quickly as they said I would and I didn't really need much help but it was good to know that they were always there. I made friends with people who had came out with other companies and two of them hadn't even seen their reps since the day they arrived!

Definitely the company to go with, the only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner
So excited for next summer 🏖 I have booked my place to work in Zante with this company. They have been so helpful so far and the other Ace members have been really friendly helping me settle into the group chat and can’t wait to meet everyone at the big summer warm up in Leeds xx
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews