Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I signed up with Ace Working Holidays last summer to work in Ayia Napa but because of family reasons and a new job i didnt end up going. The company were well organised and the ace reps were good at providing us with info which was going to help me. I will admit i was so jealous looking at the ace members in the group chat posting pictures of them in Ayia Napa. Im thinking about signing back up for summer 2020.
I did my first season in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays back in 2017 & this summer after having a year out and being bored out of my mind bck home in Stoke I decided to give Ibiza a go as I've always heard good things.

Ace Working Holidays helped me out a ton in my first summer and I knew I could trust them to sort my accommodation & there is no better way to meet new people before you fly out.

I honestly didn't think anything could beat Maga but Ibiza absolutely smashed it out the water, that place is unreal!

Hats off to all the ace workers reps, thanks for everything guys

Now where to next year 🤔
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Just came back from working the season in Napa, really enjoyed it, made some decent money, good friends, stories for the boys for days! haha

thanks ace, hopefully see you next year
Signed up with this company to work in Zante next summer. They have been so much help so far and iv made lots of new friends already in the ace zante chat group. Looking forward to the Ace Workers night out in Leeds where we get to meet the ace reps and everyone else who is going to work away with them next summer.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 27th September 2019
Just booked my flight home after the best summer working in Magaluf. Going to enjoy the last 3 days getting a suntan. Ace Workers we great and did what they promised when i signed up last September. They provided me with accommodation for the full summer and got me my job at as a hotel rep. I made loads of new friends and already been offered my job back to go back next season. Thanks Ace Working Holidays for amazing summer cant wait to see my friends from home. See you next year MAGA 2020
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 27th September 2019
I signed up to work in Malia this summer with this company. For my own reasons i wasnt able to make it.I was so gutted. I was still in the Ace Workers Malia members group and i could see all the members uploading pictures of them loving it. The company was very professional signing me up and always provided all the information we needed. Hopefully i can sign back up again for next summer. I recommend using Ace workers if your thinking about doing a summer season abroad.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
I am going to work in Magaluf next year with ace working holidays.

So far everything has been good, the guys are always around to answer questions and theyve made it nice and simple to get sorted.

see you next year
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
I did 4 months in Zante last year and had a good time, ace made everything alot easier and were always as helpful as possible.
i would recommend them to anybody who wants to go and work abroad and wants to do everything properly and safely.

Thank you ace
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
Me and the girls went on holiday to Ayia Napa in July and i absolutely loved the place. After a few to many sambuca shots we said lets come out here next summer and work. We started asking the reps and workers on nights out how to do it or whats the best way to go about it. They told us to search Ace Working Holidays and to join their facebook group. When we got back this is exactly what we did. After applying through the website the ace reps arranged a call with me and my friend. Fabio explained everything to us and answered any questions we have and then we signed up for next summer. We are both only 18 and we are very nervous but even more excited. I will leave another review at the end of my summer season in Ayia Napa. eeeekk cant believe im actually doing this x
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
Just signed up with Ace to go work in Magaluf next year, so far everything has been really good, the staff seem really nice and are helpful.

well excited for next year now!
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
Service from the reps in the Ace Workers facebook group has been really good so far since i signed up with Ace Working Holidays. Always posting information to help us newbies. I keep checking my Ace countdown in my login. The excitement already to be working in Zante next summer. wooohhoooooo...
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 11th September 2019
Just signed up with Ace Working Holidays to work in Ibiza after hearing nothing but really good things about them of my friend who went with them this summer. Cant wait to spend summer 2020 in Ibiza with my bestie xx
Looking back at my summer working in Zante with Ace Workers - So glad I did it 😀 made me a more confident person and more independent. I Still keep Intouch with so many Workers I met through Ace. Thanks Ace Working Holidays for a wicked experience.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 17th August 2019
Working out in Zante with Ace changed the person i am and learned me how to deal with alot of hangovers hahaha. Thanks Ace Workers for the guidance and help from day one. The Ace rep Scott what a guy il never forget the memories like watching the sunrise drinking kopperburgs and the vvip boat party. I was so nervous doing this on my own but Ace Workers made it easy for me meeting loads of other people before i even got to Zante helped alot. Starting uni this year so hope i can get out to zante on holiday next summerand see everyone xxxxxxx
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 2nd August 2019
Been back from ibiza now about 3 weeks and im really starting to miss the place. wish i was back their with the ACE family. Deffo going back summer 2020 xx
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 31st July 2019
I am currently working in Ayia Napa. I have been here for the past month and i enjoyed every single day. My rep, Joe Brownless, helped me so much. He helped me secure a job as a bartender at Linekers two days after i arrived here and i have worked there since. This was such an amazing experience for me.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 30th July 2019
Really good summer! Jobs flying around left right and centre so was pretty easy to catch onto one!
Lots of communication between everyone especially with joe our rep, which is always good!
Everyone was really friendly as well!
Overall, I would defo do it again soon!
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 25th July 2019
Good price for what you’re getting, bring more than enough money tho as you’ll be buying party packages and food etc... overall great summer
If this is your first time working abroad, then Ace Working Holidays are the people to go to. I spend 6 weeks in Ayia Napa, Joe our rep was there for us 24/7, he helped us move accommodation when we left uncomfortable in our first room, helped us find jobs that best suited what we wanted to do and checked in on us to make sure our experience was the best it could be.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 24th July 2019
I decided to travel to work in Magaluf for the month of July. I really wanted to experince this alone without any outside influences from friends. I'm a home bird with a big personality but I have always relied on what I know and rarely stray to far from my comfort zone. Ace made it so simple from the word go. When it came to the week of my flight I was given clear instructions for my arrival date. I had never flown alone but decided I was going to treat the processes as a box ticking exercise as I got through each step of my journey. Once I landed in Palma I was in constant contact with Fabio who met me as soon as I got off my transfer bus. Fabio and Matt were there for every issue along the way and are both so relaxed and organised. I felt so at ease. I would definitely recommend travelling with Ace above other companies mostly for how reliable they are. The only slight disappointment was the standard of apartment. Although all other apartments around us were very nice I think we just pulled the short straw. But location and everything was perfect for the purpose. I loved every minute and met the most amazing people, I cannot wait to go back next year!
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews